La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 988 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

988recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    402
  • 4 Stelle
    285
  • 3 Stelle
    151
  • 2 Stelle
    85
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Good for short stays

By

settembre 22, 2020

We were breaking our journey home from Yorkshire so we found this hotel perfect for an overnight stay. We would also stay here for a weekend visit. Only two things wrong for us: a laundered but very badly soiled and stained bath towel in our room, but which the reception manager apologised for and immediately replaced; the glare pollution in the room at night from the amount of light coming from the hallway under the door and the smoke detector.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Chose this hotel it was half way to Salford for me to take son to university
In these covid aware times the facilities and staff couldn’t have made the stay any more enjoyable

My only disappointment (it there was one) is the breakfast isn’t order and fresh cooked it is sitting waiting Not a deal breaker but would have liked to order and be cooked

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Good location, friendly staff and great service. Thoroughly clean throughout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt Very Safe, Spotlessly Clean!

By

settembre 14, 2020

Only a short 2 night stay, but really appreciate the efforts in making the hotel clean and safe.

Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

settembre 13, 2020

We decided to take a couple days break from the busy life and being locked in the house. It was worth it.
The staff member that booked us in was so helpful and pleasant all through the evening. Pointed us in the right direction, nothing was too difficult or too small for her to help with. The room was not as we requested, but she quickly re arranged and got us settled.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great family rooms

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

Great size rooms and modern bathroom, breakfast well done due to covid.
Friendly helpful staff, although very few staff for all the hotel jobs they seemed to have to carry out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too expensive for the services offered

By

settembre 09, 2020

Too expensive. Old rooms old furniture. Lazy staff. Not diverse breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handy hotel for local area

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Easy to access by car, this hotel is well placed for access to Warwick, Leamington, Stratford-upon-Avon and the Cotswolds.
The hotel itself is pretty basic by Holiday Inn standards. Entrance is through a seating/dining area which was marked out with a one-way system; but this wasn’t easy to use - and some people didn’t. The one-way system post check-in didn’t make sense, directing you away from the lifts (which we had been directed to use) to goodness knows where!
The room and bathroom were generally good and the heating/ cooling system responded appropriately to changes.
Courtesy items were thin on the ground - especially for a two-night stay with no room servicing.
We chose not to eat in the hotel having seen the catering provision in action whilst ‘passing through’.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great under the circumstances and Patience is required

By

settembre 07, 2020

A little patience is required when checking in and waiting for food . However, nothing seemed too much trouble and the staff are extremely nice and helpful.
The Room was very comfortable and surrounding grounds are most pleasant.
Overall this hotel gets a thumbs up , as convenient and close to Leamington ,Warwick and Stratford.
Thank You to all staff, especially as There must have been cut backs and well done for coping with current covid situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Back to work stay

By

settembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great to be back to work and staying in Leam again.

The rules to stay safe during the visit were simple and easy to follow. It all worked fine and never felt compromised. The staff were great and Katie did everything possible to make the stay great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really positive experience

By

settembre 05, 2020

We arrived fairly late at reception and had travelled from Southampton breaking our journey home. The reception staff were welcoming and attentive. The room was quiet, clean and the beds so comfortable that we slept late.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service and over priced

By

settembre 02, 2020

Not Covid friendly for breakfast , possibly short staffed or just badly organised . Not relaxing and definitely not worth £15 each , really disappointed in whole experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno