La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1904 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1904recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1127
  • 4 Stelle
    520
  • 3 Stelle
    135
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Great hotel

By

settembre 21, 2021

Staff in the hotel was friendly and polite.Rooms are clean and comfortable with big comfy beds.
Breakfast was great ,tasty and lots of choice, would definitely come again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 15, 2021

Stayed at this hotel a few times now and would highly recommend it for its location - its very easy to get to anything in Leicester.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

settembre 11, 2021

We stayed at Holiday Inn for the first time for a night. Our stay was comfortable and clean in all aspects and the breakfast was amazing. Lots of variety and as much as you want to eat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy homecoming

By

settembre 09, 2021

Returning to Leicester again this hotel provided a splendid base for my brief trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent, Professional and Quality

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Best nights sleep at the Executive suite.
The members of staff where extremely helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

j k gupta

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

very clean and big family room.
The bathroom was clean but could do with luxury soap and lotion.
The breakfast was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Platinum Elite Member

By

settembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is pretty basic. There are zero additional benefits for the elite members in this hotel, but the staff is helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sensationelles Hotel

By

settembre 01, 2021

Meine Freunde und ich haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Die gesamte Atmosphäre im Hotel war entspannend und die Hotelangestellten waren freundlich. Der Weg zur Innenstadt ist zu Fuß nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt und bietet tolle Shopping Möglichkeiten.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

The staff were really friendly and happy to help with everything. Easy check out and check in. Breakfast service was quick and efficient

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great mini stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

Lovely and good location enjoyed my stay . Staff was nice
. Only issue is don’t like that fact they expect us to drink tap water from bathroom, however explained to staff and they filled kettle for us from the bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Break

By

agosto 24, 2021

Excellent Hotel, staff very helpful and friendly in prime position for High Cross shopping centre and amenities. Well worth a stay. Well looked after.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staycation

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

We booked a week for a family wedding that was taking place locally. The family room we booked was being refurbished so we were upgraded to 2 interconnecting executive rooms, which was great for our family group. The overall attention, efficiency, cleanliness and promptness of service was very commendable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno