La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 857 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

857recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    713
  • 4 Stelle
    89
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Overall it is a very nice hotel.

By

dicembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I stayed there for a week and it was one of the best stays we have encountered in a very long time. The only downfall was there was no breakfast due to staffing shortages but other than that everything else was great. The hotel staff was very courteous professional and went above and beyond to make sure that our stay there was what we had expected it to be like.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Stay!

By

dicembre 17, 2021

The staff were incredible! They were very friendly and helpful. The building looked brand new and was very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great time

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, no breakfast bar

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Very disappointed that they had no breakfast as advertised. It would be different if I had been told beforehand and could have decided if I wanted to find another place. We like to be able to grab a bite before checking out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doug

By

dicembre 01, 2021

Have stayed in Lexington about 2 dz times now and have tried a couple places closer to campus and keep coming back to this facility re of drive.

Very clean
Great staff
Can't beat all the Restaurants and businesses in area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool Disappointment

By

novembre 29, 2021

While traveling from Ohio to Alabama, I thought it would be a nice surprise for the kids if we stayed at a Holiday Inn with an indoor pool. It would be a nice end to our day of traveling during the Thanksgiving holiday's. Unfortunately, the pool was out of commission. More disappointing because I was not informed of it until after I checked in. Had the front desk let me know when I first got there, I could have easily gone to the other Holiday Inn that is just a few miles up the road.
We then proceeded to our room to settle in for the night with a shower. To my surprise, there were no full size towels. The only towels we had in our room were hand towels. Even more surprising is when I went to the front desk and noticed a basket of towels that were staged behind the desk. This led me to believe that this is a normal occurrence and just left me more disappointed in the hotel as a whole. This is the first negative review I've ever left an IHG hotel. All my experiences in the past have been very positive and I hope that management will quickly correct the issues. Hopefully, everyone else that stays in the future will have a more positive experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Friendly

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Our room and the hotel itself was very clean. Also, the staff was friendly and helpful. However, the pool was closed for repairs, which disappointed my child and the restaurant wasn’t open because it wasn’t the weekend. It’s in a great location and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Youth division Director

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Great room.

I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, and a great bed. Slept well.

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

The desk clerk was positive, cheerful and willing to help with my needs. Very attentive without being obtrusive. The room was clean and lovely, with a simple design and clean lines. My sister who travelled with me agreed we would not hesitate to recommend this facility. We enjoyed our brief stay very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Getaway94

By

novembre 23, 2021

We love staying @ this location when in Hamburg! Convenient, easy walk to some of favorite restaurants esp Malones. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Wish they would have a few more amenities in the bathroom such as mouthwash and make up remover wipes!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable, clean, friendly

By

novembre 22, 2021

excellent property, location was key, very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Pillows

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Great and helpful staff, clean, comfortable and great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno