La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2073 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2073recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1558
  • 4 Stelle
    375
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Recent stay

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Was a great hotel to stay in..room was good and very quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Did the job.

By

ottobre 15, 2021

club

Fit my needs and was a nice place to stay. Front desk was friendly and the shuttle was on time and quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and Comfortable

By

ottobre 13, 2021

We were traveling around Baltimore and, though the hotel is not in the center of all the tourist sites (it is nearby the BWI Airport), it is close enough to the heart of the city within 20 minutes of driving. The hotel room was big and very comfortable. The restaurant served delicious food at a surprisingly not expensive price. It seemed safe in the area. Highly recommend it for people who plan to visit Baltimore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and Comfortable

By

ottobre 13, 2021

We were traveling around Baltimore and, though the hotel is not in the center of all the tourist sites (it is nearby the BWI Airport), it is close enough to the heart of the city within 20 minutes of driving. The hotel room was big and very comfortable. The restaurant served delicious food at a surprisingly not expensive price. It seemed safe in the area. Highly recommend it for people who plan to visit Baltimore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet.

By

ottobre 13, 2021

club

Could have had free water bottles for the guest especially for IHG members.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work trip

By

ottobre 12, 2021

I had to work in the area. This hotel was close to my work and very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

survey

By

ottobre 10, 2021

survey is to long. I don' t appreciate spending to much time on surveys that are to lengthy or have character requirements. Your surveys need to be short, concise and to the point. This is one reason people don't like to complete surveys.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good enough

By

ottobre 09, 2021

platinumelite

The beds in the hotel were decent, but not as great as most IHG or Holiday Inn properties. Updates could be made to make this property and experience better, but overall it was alright.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

ottobre 05, 2021

club

I will always stay here when I travel, I just love it. It is convenient, affordable, and comfy. I would recommend this Hotel to Anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 03, 2021

I like the service most especially the shuttle services. The drivers were very professional and friendly..Overall service was great..Hotel service was great as well and the room was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay for BWI flights

By

ottobre 02, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel knows how to take of its guests!

We stayed for just one night, the day before we flew out of BWI. We had an early flight out and wanted to stay in a hotel the night before. We left our car in the hotel parking lot for free.

I was nervous about leaving my car because I had not booked a "park n fly" package, and I saw parking passes in the windshields of other cars whose owners had presumably made official arrangements to leave their car in the lot (likely for a fee). We kind of did it bootleg-style and ended up parking for free while having our car safely parked in the HI lot.

Of course, we tipped the shuttle driver twice (once when dropping us off, and again when picking us up), because, well, we're not completely ratchet. But it was nice to have the HI parking lot to leave our car in for the week at no cost, and get the shuttle back and forth.

Plus, the female shuttle driver was super cool. When coming to BWI to pick us up after we returned, she even called the front desk when she could not locate us (we were standing at the wrong pick up line). The hotel called us, directed us where to go, and the shuttle driver was there waiting for us. She could have driven off and left us high and dry, but she went over and beyond the call of duty to assist us, and for that I am grateful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice shuttle service

By

settembre 29, 2021

Free shuttle with a very nice driver. Free to ride to the airport and he drove me to the convince store to buy a phone charger.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno