La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2456 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2456recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1323
  • 4 Stelle
    743
  • 3 Stelle
    217
  • 2 Stelle
    105
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Our Holiday Inn experience in these difficult times

By

aprile 04, 2020

club

The staff as always at this establishment were diligent, articulate, friendly and reassuring in a most difficult time in our country's history. Facing unseen hazards on a daily basis the staff have our admiration and support and best wishes for the future in the hope things improve for all of us thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely helpful staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

We stay here regularly for work. The staff are outstanding. They are courteous, remember our names and what we like to eat and drink and they always go the extra mile.
Other hotels we have stayed in do not compare. This is service at its very best.
Niral is amazing. He ought to be nominated for something. His attention to detail is phenomenal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Love

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I’m business. Good location, great breakfast and the staff are amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 31, 2020

Excellent as usual and will be again the next time I’m sure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

USUAL EXCELLENT STAY WITH WARM WELCOME

By

marzo 31, 2020

LIKE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE OF ITS CENTRAL LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE BAR AND RESTARAUNT WITH THE FEELING OF SECURITY AMPLE LIFTS NICE ROOMS ONLY NEGATIVE CXOMMENTS WERE PEOPLE ARRIVING AND LEAVING IN THE EARLY HOURS WHO WERE QUITE NOISY OTHERWISE NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks for a nice stay

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

The quality of training to staff was evident as all staff members I interacted with provided the same standard of servvice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks for the experance.

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Staying at your hotel on 18 March was a good experience, first I was given a room upgrade, secondly the staff welcomed me as a member, my room was spacious, clean and comfortable especially the bathroom. It was very quiet which enable me to have a good night sleep on the very comfortable bed.
Breakfast was cooked by order, the staff were very attractive and pleasant.
Booking out was completed in seconds, a taxi was ordered for me it arrived in three minutes.
I would certainly visit again.
A very satisfied customer
Joseph Lewis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

The hotel was just what we were looking for. They were very accommodating for everything we asked for and went above and beyond for us. Would recommend for a stay in Camden.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and great location

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

I had the misfortune of coming to London right before the pandemic shutdowns got really bad. Staying at Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was quite reassuring during this time as the staff were always helpful and friendly, the areas were clean and the location could not be beat.
when I had to extend my stay due to other plans being cancelled the front desk took care of it without a worry.
The buffet breakfast in the morning, and dinner at the restaurant downstairs was absolutely delicious. I had the grilled salmon for dinner on my last night and my only regret is not having it earlier so I could eat it again.
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was 10/10 and I would definitely recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another really good stay at Bloomsbury

By

marzo 19, 2020

I stay here all the time on business. The reception and food teams are great, and the concierge service is really good.

I come back for the service and the phenomenal location - only a short walk from the West End theatres and the Clerkenwell area where I need to get to for meetings.

The only drawback: the corridors in the guest floors need refurbished, and the rooms could benefit from being updated too. They’re comfortable and spacious (for this price range in central London), but they’re looking rather old-fashioned and a bit careworn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Волосы на чистом белье 07 марта 2020года

By

marzo 17, 2020

При заселении в представительский номер, были обнарудены чужие волосы на всех якобы чистых подушках, позвал дежурного менеджера, сделали фото,уборщица поменяла подушки, но позже мне так никто и не сообщил почему так произошло

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed and good food.

By

marzo 14, 2020

I got a great nights sleep after adjusting the room thermostat. And was pleasantly surprised with the room service salad. The bathroom was average and I dislike the small and hard towels provided, but the shower was hot and the room very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno