La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2664 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2664recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1472
  • 4 Stelle
    790
  • 3 Stelle
    224
  • 2 Stelle
    107
  • 1 Stelle
    71

Very Enjoyable stay

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

Overall, the customer service was excellent and the hotel and staff cannot be faulted. Excellent procedures in place with regards to the pandemic.

Ideal location for arrival at St Pancras and for the places I wanted to visit in London

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we entered the hotel, it was clear that everything had been done to mitigate the effects of the pandemic. There were many opportunities to use sanitiser and the room had been serviced accordingly prior to arrival with packs left containing masks wipes etc.

Breakfast was excellent and provided a good standard of cooked food as well as a wide variety of cold meats and pastries for a continental breakfast.

Service was excellent and the hotel cannot be faulted for its welcome and service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing staff

By

settembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Bloomsbury on our return to the U.K. whilst waiting for our apartment to be ready to move into. The staff were so lovely, friendly and helpful.

Warren the manager was efficient and so kind as we were very tired from travelling all day when we arrived. We were upgraded to a very nice room as IGH members. We ate in the hotel each day and we were well looked after by the staff in both the restaurant and the outdoor dining area.

Will definitely recommend to all our international visitors as the p

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location. Great Staff. Nice outdoor dining area

By

settembre 18, 2021

The hotel is only 3 minutes walk from Russell Square tube station and 7 minutes from the British Museum.

The staff were all very helpful.

We particularly like the outdoor eating/drinking area with the weatherproof domes.

The small amount of food we ate was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a high quality service

By

settembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

I always choose Holiday Inn or other IHG hotels on my travels and I am never disappointed. The staff are fantastic and very accommodating. The hotel itself is a high quality.
My only disappointment, but ver minor.the website states there is a fitness suite, but this is not part of the hotel. It's a partner organisation and is an additional cost, although you do get 50% off the cost. I was disappointed. Overall it is a great hotel and in a great location. Thank you to the staff for their warm welcome. I will be using that hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal Hotel for us

By

settembre 16, 2021

This hotel has been a very good hotel for our visits to London. It works well for us because we are able to access the entertainments that we are particularly interested in. We have also been able to visit our family using the hotel as a wonderful base for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great loaction

By

settembre 16, 2021

Well located hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfy room .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall it was great

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Gotta praise a friendly staff named Ivy when I checked-in but a black man in a suit was not very helpful while I approached the counter to check out. He'd rather stand there pointing fingers than helping customers. I had to wait in a queue for another staff.

Despite that, it was a great experience. Room was good. The bartender was super nice when I redeemed my voucher. I would recommend friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very friendly staff

By

settembre 16, 2021

From the first moment of arrival we encountered very friendly staff. The breakfast crew were great and attentive. But we were especially impressed with the duty manager Lukasz, who we encountered a few times over the course of our stay. A real asset to the hotel. Hotel corridors need a bit of an upgrade and the hotel room needs better lighting but apart from that it was a lovely visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for a family weekend away

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Perfect for a family of 5 with adjoining rooms. Good location near plenty of amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Break

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and it was great. It is very central but surprisingly quiet. The staff were brilliant and so efficient in all departments.. I did like the fact that we were offered 500 more reward points per night for not having the room serviced by houskeeping. Great idea!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What we needed.

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

All went well at all parts of two night/ three day stay. Smooth and easy check-in and out. Discreet room service. Wide choice of breakfast offerings. This was a great and very convenient location close to Russell Square tube and buses into West End.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno