La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1514 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1514recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    629
  • 4 Stelle
    468
  • 3 Stelle
    191
  • 2 Stelle
    125
  • 1 Stelle
    101

Comfortable and friendly

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

This was a very good hotel to stay close to all amenities ie shops public transport the room was superb very comfortable and clean also the staff were very helpful friendly and very welcoming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I always try to reserve my accomodation with Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay with really good staff

By

ottobre 28, 2020

The hotel had gone to all lengths to ensure the hotel was spotless and there were plenty of hand sanitizer 'stations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location for Oxford Street in London is brilliant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Few nights away

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Very good value for vicinity. Very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nought in London

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Great location if want quick easy access to Oxford St

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and relaxing

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

In different times, with visitors to London from other countries back I expect this hotel to have a completely different vibe, but for us it was quiet, comfortable and safe. The room was very clean, with plenty of space. Reception staff were very helpful. I would certainly visit again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

helpful staff sorted out our problem and were polite and cheery ,would stay again hopefully under better times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, Nice comfy rooms,Great bar service,Excellent breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful location

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it, mainly because of the fantastic location, right in the heart of the West End. The hotel is small, comfortable and located in a quiet street. The service was excellent. The hotel could do with refurbishment - the bathrooms are clean and functional but not luxurious and the decor looks "tired" and rather dark. The breakfast was good. The staff members were so kind and accommodating as we cut our stay from 9 to 4 nights because of Covid 19. We were pleasantly surprised to get a refund. Will definitely stay there on next visit from Australia. As a former Londoner, I can really recommend the location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel in a very good location. No problems at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal location

By

aprile 01, 2020

Great location. Room upgraded as IHG member. 2 comfy double beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mixed feelings.

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. Stayed here before.
Our mistake we left a phone charger in the room. Realized later in the day. Contacted hotel who put me through to housekeeping. Phone charger had not been handed in. Surely the person who makes up your room daily should be trusted to hand items in if they have been left behind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno