La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1830 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1830recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1245
  • 4 Stelle
    416
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    35

50/50

By

settembre 15, 2021

Hotel very clean and rooms are very nice . I would suggest when booking your room to ask for a quiet floor especially on the weekend . People were partying in their rooms from 12-6am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Very good stay - excellent welcome and servi e throughout

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great team at the Holiday Inn

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn was being refurbished, so I was moved to the Staybridge suites. The room was very large but sparsely furnished. It was clean and comfortable once the air conditioning system started to work. The bed was comfortable, but given the size of the room the window was surprisingly small.

The staff at the hotel we're their usual excellent selves and looked after me very well given the challenges.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 night stay

By

settembre 06, 2021

Overall location and stay useful for work.
Complaint handled on room cleanliness inadequately in my opinion but was eventually sorted and offered a food refund on my bill. I'll probably have to stay again for work but will do a thorough check of room cleanliness next time on arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

settembre 06, 2021

No weighing scale in the entire hotel. Pillows are not washed properly slight yellowish color.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean room, reception staff need more training

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Perfectly fine for a work trip. Quiet and comfortable. Let down by the attitudes and experience of the reception staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 02, 2021

Good location for shopping, easy access to transport. Staff was very helpful from security guard to front desk receptionist.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, comfy stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

Quick, convenient overnight spot. Not the quietest stay I've ever had but it's good for business or weekend stays. Staff were quite friendly, rooms were clean and had good amenities. The breakfast was a bit chaotic and wasn't the best. But overall pretty good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not sure what to say but very disappointed

By

agosto 29, 2021

All I can say is will never stay there again , I have always been a great fan of Holiday inn and stayed many times over my working life but never again after this experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, lovely hotel in fantastic location

By

agosto 27, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for more from a hotel. Friendly, clean, brilliant location, excellent breakfast and good value for money. Don’t hesitate booking if you need to stay in this area of London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

agosto 27, 2021

Good location, bed comfortable, bathroom a little too warm which made the room muggy. Breakfast experience was not great, suggest going to breakfast before 9:30 for a better experience . Was not happy for the bar to close at 11pm when the room was full of customers enjoying their evening

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb

By

agosto 27, 2021

Another excellent stay in this superbly positioned hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno