La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1042 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1042recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    607
  • 4 Stelle
    292
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Nice room and great customer service

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay in the suite bedroom. Some issues with heater system as it was giving cold air.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

friendly staff, helpful

By

ottobre 20, 2020

We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The room was clean and quite reasonable.
There were signs to teach about covid 19, how to social distance. Signs re: usage of elevator, only two at a time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Soiled undergarments left in dresser from a previous was a surprise to discover. No willingness to rectify the matter by staff was a clear indication that this establishment is severely lacking in their own Covid precautions to protect their patrons. When asked for a follow up call from management and a week later no call further compound the matter as it appears to this customer that my feedback is not taken seriously or valued.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfy and great service

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I really enjoyed staying in 2 queen size bed it was very comfy and quite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

work stay

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

as expected a good experience as always will stay there next time im in town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good price

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Parking is available from both side entrances to front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Was a nice hotel, no problems. Staff was amazing and rooms were clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort , great service and safety procedures in place .

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

I have stayed at many different hotels but Holiday Inn is the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

The over all experience was excellent, but the guests who stayed next door were very noise from the early morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mandatory mask law not enforced

By

settembre 22, 2020

The room was fine, but the staff were not enforcing the mandatory mask law, so there was a great number of people going in and out of the hotel, in the lobby and in the small elevators not wearing masks. The staff just ignored it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location,but where's the coffee?

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Couldn't access room w/4 different cards.Changed rooms.Had problems w/those room cards.NO coffee @ Sat AM breakfast! Inexcusable.Run to Timmy's ...Starbucks,just make it happen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Room

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

This room was good. I got the king room with the separate lounging area. Everything was clean and set up. The tv service worked fine but channel selection was not great. There are light switches on the wall that do nothing. The hotel could stand some updating, but everything was comfortable and appeared to be very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno