La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1201 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1201recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    641
  • 4 Stelle
    329
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    66

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 14, 2019

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel the staff was very helpful and kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/A

By

novembre 12, 2019

club

The overall experience was excellent. I really enjoyed myself.
I'll be coming back real soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and comfort

By

novembre 10, 2019

club

This hotel was great at keeping us as comfortable as possible. The shuttle saved us so much money on this trip when our rental car didn’t fall through.

The pool and hot tub was fantastic besides the amount of chlorine which seemed to leave us feeling dried out.

I did a walk around the property and overall it was OK.. when doing my walk around I noticed human feces in the corner of a wall behind the hotel which really disgusted me.. however, the interior of the hotel was still clean as can be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location to Hospital

By

novembre 08, 2019

club

We stayed here mainly for location. Once in the room, the ac/fan didn't work, called the front desk twice and got a recording that they were out of the desk area, I went down to the front desk where 3 people were behind doing nothing, I explained the fan, they said they would send someone right up. 25 minutes later a person did come in and had to reset the fan, fixed. The hotel is old and outdated, very noisy, my neighbor was taking a shower, it seemed like someone was in my shower. The carpet had tears next to the tile, when I used the bathroom in the middle of the night, it felt like it cut my feet but didn't. There was a tear in the desk chair, the room had an old smell to it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value, safe, very nice/clean.

By

novembre 07, 2019

We stay at this particular Holiday Inn (Atlantic Blvd, Long Beach, CA) and love it. It is newly remodeled. Good restaurant and very nice rooms. We always use the Stay and Park package. We get a room, 2 free (delicious) breakfasts, shuttle to the ferry landing to Catalina, and can keep our car here for free (or as part of the package). Otherwise, the Catalina Landing parkinig is $20 a night. Everyone is friendly and it makes a short or long vacation affordable and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

The representatives all over this hotel were stellar. Communication was great. Rooms were very clean along with bathrooms. The new beds they put in are amazing very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Away from Home

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

What a great discovery.......a hotel that provides 10 days of free parking, a made to order breakfast and a free shuttle to and from the cruise port.

Some neighbors a few rooms away were very noisy, but we did not hear a sound in our room.

Comfortable bed and bedding.

Very positive visit; we will come again if we are ever in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was very friendly

By

novembre 05, 2019

Staff was wonderful The property was clean. Surrounding area was not the best. But overall it was nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long Beach stay Nov 2019

By

novembre 05, 2019

platinumelite

The desk and bar staff are excellent. Parking is a charge $20 per night which I didnt like. That's why the 4 rating for grounds/ exterior.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy stay

By

novembre 05, 2019

club

Stayed here for 1 night prior to leaving on a cruise. The only negative thing I have to say is regarding their shuttle service. Upon arriving at the airport (BUR) I was told it would be at least a 40 minute wait before they could pick me up. Besides that everything else was pleasant. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was fast and easy. The room was comfortable and clean. One last thing. The on site restaurant has some of the best fries I’ve ever had. If you ever stay here I recommend giving them a try.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value hotel Long Beach

By

novembre 04, 2019

Nice hotel good standard plenty of parking.
A drive away from beach and local attractions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

customer

By

novembre 01, 2019

I had a great stay, the room was clean ,comfortable and updated. I felt safe and secure with no issues. It was quiet and peaceful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno