La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1373 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1373recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1105
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Stay in holiday inn Manchester

By

settembre 21, 2021

The hotel is in very nice location, very friendly staff and very nice time in the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay and relex

By

settembre 20, 2021

We booked two rooms for the weekend and had a fantastic time. Nice easy check-in. The hotel is well situated, very comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms are to a high standard. Service was also very good and staff were friendly and helpful.
The only very small issue was the queue at check-out, it was long, but it was check-out time for everyone. We used express check-out in the end and have requested a copy bill by email.
If we are to visit Manchester again we would definitely look to stay here as a first option.
Thank you to the hotel and staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and staff

By

settembre 20, 2021

Great location and excellent, helpful and friendly staff. Superb

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great breakfast but a little noisy.

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff are very helpful and the food is great. Check in was quick and easy. The room was very comfortable, especially the bathroom which is great. However, try to avoid the first floor if you can as the noise from the street was quite disturbing through the night- I could hear people chatting on the street, cars breaking etc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing attenton to the customer

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

My first hotel stay for work post covid (I've done over 500 in my time) this was amazing!
Staff were at the top of their game. - AMAZING!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

settembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, comfortable room, good dining experiences both in the evening and at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, nice room, poor for dining

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

4 night leisure stay in an exec double room. Jose on reception was excellent, depsite not acknowledging my platinum status or offering me the welcome amenity (points have been added to the account, they just were not offered). Car park, although expensive and not adjacent was quite close and at a reduced price for guests. Room was nice and large. Requested additional pillows and a quiet room - we got the latter, but never got the additional pillows. Used the door hanger to request 'NO' room servicing during our stay and expected additional green points to be added to our loyalty account - no sign of them yet. Restaurant has very limited menu and is expensive - lots of better places to eat nearby. Long queue at breakfast of guests waiting to be greeted and seated (seemed to be lacking in staff), though breakfast was adequate. Only negative was that some of the items which should have been chilled were more of a room temperature which made them unappetising.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, modern and comfortable

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Good value for money , room was fresh and up to date ,hotel staff were polite and friendly , perfect location for train station

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant

By

settembre 09, 2021

Well positioned hotel with comfortable, well equipped rooms and bathrooms. No on-site parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Football weekend, ideal base

By

settembre 09, 2021

Excellent football weekend in Manchester, Friday night out in the city, great good at OnePlus, City win 5-0, post-match in the City Arms and caught the train with minutes to spare

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

settembre 09, 2021

I booked an Executive double room for one night. The room was clean and spacious with great facilities and the bathroom was lovely. Breakfast was probably the best I've had in a hotel. It was the usual buffet but everything looked and tasted fresh despite only going down in the last 20 minutes of service. Staff were friendly and service was efficient.
I really liked this hotel - it was relaxing, comfortable and just generally had a great vibe. I will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

settembre 08, 2021

I wish I had found this hotel sooner we travel to Manchester a lot so we will definitely be back. All of the staff are warm and welcoming with a smile on there face. The hotel throughout was spotless from reception to the public toilets to the stairwell to the rooms. I could not fault anything. As I say we will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno