La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1144 recensioni
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1144recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    477
  • 4 Stelle
    307
  • 3 Stelle
    130
  • 2 Stelle
    118
  • 1 Stelle
    112

Good hotel for a nights stay

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

It is what is it is. Perfect for a nights stay probably not for any longer then 2 nights breakfast could be better but beds and parking are spot on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not as good as city centre one

By

ottobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rooms look quite dated, room was quite dusty hasn’t been dusted for a couple weeks. Staff were very friendly though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location at a good price

By

ottobre 14, 2021

club

This hotel was a good option as it is very close to the city centre so you can get a taxi without having to navigate driving or paying high parking prices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would have been 5 stars if not for one thing

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Everything was great. Great staff. Good location. Much cheaper than the centre hotels. Comfy bed. Good breakfast. The only problem was the air conditioning didn’t work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 13, 2021

club

Can’t thank the guy info reception enough for the excellent customer service given to us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

ottobre 09, 2021

Paid for my brother to stay as he had to leave his home immediately due to an issue in house. Staff would not let him check in as did not have my bank card. Would not give him WIFI code to call me . He had to go to a family members to get in touch. I then rang central switchboard, explained the situation as I am an IHG member. They rang hotel and told me he needed cash or another card , even though I was willing to pay over the phone. I managed to arrange cash for him as I was working away , he was then told he needed a £100 deposit!. After explaining this was not told to me via phone , the night staff graciously Said " I will let it go this once !". These people are whats known as "jobsworths!". I could have paid for a dozen rooms over the phone but would not let me !. Very poor service !.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More vegan food, please

By

ottobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the vegan sausages on offer, but vegan food is actually really cheap and healthy, if you would offer more vegan options would be a step forward for the environment and people's health, it would show you are in line with the times and really care for your guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Experience

By

ottobre 05, 2021

club

The hotel is a reasonable distance to Manchester City Centre. It was clean, the room was spacious and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Stay

By

ottobre 05, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel previously and were made so welcome we chose it again when visiting the area. The staff were most friendly and welcoming at reception. Our executive room was spacious with a double bed, two easy shairs, a side table desk and a desk chair. Breakfast was good - the hot element was cooked to order, and there was a good choice of cereals, fruit, and breads and pastries. Again, the staff were attentive and we were made to feel welcome.
We would recommend the hotel to anyone not wanting to be in the middle of Manchester, and we will be staying there again when in the region.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

settembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly. Made extra effort as it was my birthday

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

settembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to find, with ample parking, all the staff I encountered were helpful and friendly, making it a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great friendly staff

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Comfortable bed.
Great friendly staff and welcome.
Short taxi ride to the city centre.
Ideal local for football matches.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno