La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1502 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1502recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    992
  • 4 Stelle
    376
  • 3 Stelle
    79
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Perfect location for Old Trafford Cricket

By

settembre 16, 2021

Decide to have a trip despite Test match being cancelled at short notice. Had a great night out in Northern Quarter and spent morning at I’m a Celeb adventure ground. Super location friendly team at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

I really loved this hotel ,good connection to the city by public transport,clean rooms and professional staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Media City Holiday Inn

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

1st choice for me when I travel for business to Manchester from London.
Never a problem
Staff and facilities are great
You may even see a celebrity.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toilet facilities is poor and not qualified as a five star hotel

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

There is no slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

settembre 10, 2021

Very helpful staff.
Great location for RHS Bridgewater Gardens and the Lowry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is great rooms exceeded my expectation

By

settembre 08, 2021

The overall hotel experience was great apart from the security deposit information which was contradicted by staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

We have stayed here several times. The hotel is clean and tidy, comfortable beds and nice rooms.

The location is excellent, giving access to media city and a short metro train to the city centre.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fab hotel and great location

By

settembre 08, 2021

Great hotel and location. Very friendly staff and great views of manchester.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

So so stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Receptionist didn't book taxi when asked, room smelled of smoke and damp (non smoking room) floor extremely creeky in room. Bar staff extremely friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 06, 2021

Fabulous room, very clean. Breakfast was perfect and plenty to choose from.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 03, 2021

Hotel in stunning location on Salford quays, amazing views over Manchester. Room very spacious and all amenities you could ask for. Staff friendly and knowledgeable about local area. If visiting Manchester again would definitely book here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Stayed here with my 15year old daughter, excellent hotel as we wanted to be close to media city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno