La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1405 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1405recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1016
  • 4 Stelle
    252
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Good stay

By

marzo 19, 2021

Great room, good sleep, quiet. The hotel staff was helpful, and they left us alone. The place was super clean, and the bed wow super comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

marzo 18, 2021

After a long day of travel we took a chance and pulled into this Holiday and we were very happy we did.
Staff was great and the restaurant was exceptional . Breakfast was included and it was a full breakfast .
Very nice experience !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2021

The stay was relaxing, the pool and breakfast was open, rooms being renovating. All was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

marzo 17, 2021

The hotel was beautiful from the start. There was construction going on and it never got in the way of our stay of two days. The front dest and room service provided anything we needed without delay. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We had plenty of room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great tub.

By

marzo 16, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the oversized jetted tub was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

marzo 15, 2021

platinumelite

we were given breakfast coupons for one morning and told to
check the next morning for coupons for the rest of our stay. When we did we were refused because we used our points. We have a million plus points, so as benefits we should be able to get coupons. We were not happy campers about this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

Overall, my experience was great! My grandson was able to visit the pool since that was his biggest request to have a hotel with a pool. I tried to accommodate him since he had to tag along with adults conducting business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly staff! Decent room.

By

marzo 12, 2021

Clean room, nice staff. Seems expensive for what you get. Tiny fridge no good for longer stays. Housekeeping never cleaned room or replaced towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and friendly staff

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, room and building were clean. My son used the pool and we had no worries about him using it. We ordered food through room service, food was delicious and arrived quickly. Checking in was not a problem which was nice since I had not made a reservation. We were looking for a nice evening and some relaxation and we found it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room! Great value!

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

We were very comfortable in a suite for our working/mini-getaway trip. It was wonderful to have such a nice living room area to get some work done and then retire to a super-comfortable bed in the next room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and fresh. Nice pool! Very accessible parking. And, it was a great value. A great place to stay for business or leisure or both!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Week in Martinsburg

By

marzo 08, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and the accommodations were very plentiful for value . I will stay here again when I come back !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the nicer

By

marzo 07, 2021

This is certainly one of the nicer Holiday Inns in terms of staff and rooms. The rooms are spacious, but the bathroom door and toilet are not in great proximity to each other. In other words, larger guests may find this irritating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno