La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1425 recensioni
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1425recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    670
  • 4 Stelle
    307
  • 3 Stelle
    157
  • 2 Stelle
    154
  • 1 Stelle
    137

Stay

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

The hotel fell to inform of changes when checking in. Fell to provide services when needed. Fell to take care of the fire alarm that went off and stayed on for over 24 hours. Staff did not change room to alleviate the problem. No cleaning service. I would never stay at another holiday inn again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Results

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

AC didn't work first night but they moved me to a different room the next day and it was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick nice getaway

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

Nice hotel to drive to for alone time. The remote was wrapped so you didn’t have to touch the buttons and the room was fairly clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds are comfortable

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

I booked this room at the last minute, after my reservations with a competitor fell through. I level of service I received from the gentlemen and the front desk was remarkable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathtub drain issue

By

giugno 22, 2020

My experience was very pleasant. The only issue was a slow draining bathtub. During a shower it would back up to about ankle depth.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

giugno 15, 2020

club

The only thing I would change is to not have a light switch chit down the clock in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 14, 2020

club

I had a great experience here.Everyone was very nice and my room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still waiting for my receipt

By

giugno 12, 2020

platinumelite

When I checked in on June 9. I was not required to wear a mask nor did the employee that worked behind the counter. When I went to check out I came down and let the lady know I was checking out of room 240. I then asked where I could get coffee. She then replied, “sir, I would really appreciate it if you would put a mask or something over your face. Being that I never had to wear one when I checked in and the Holiday Inn employee who checked me in didn’t wear one. I was under the impression that it was not required. Also there was plexi-glass between her and I and I was at least 10 feet away from her. I did not have a mask and ended up leaving but never received my receipt. I have called twice to have a receipt emailed to me and emailed. I still have not received the receipt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic

By

giugno 11, 2020

club

The room had the smallest TV i ever seen lbs. Other then that it was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Funeral

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

Front desk could be a lot nicer.. a lil rude for no reason.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

giugno 09, 2020

club

Friendly staff, safe location and clean facility. I only stayed for one night,but my stay is always a pleasant one. Thanks for the hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stopped for 1 night during a road trip

By

giugno 06, 2020

club

Loved the place and the location, the staff are very friendly, the room. Good experience and I highly recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno