La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 482 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

482recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    318
  • 4 Stelle
    121
  • 3 Stelle
    23
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    4

スタイリッシュな内装

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

リノベーション後と聞いていたので期待していたが、最上階角部屋であったこともあり、期待以上であった。窓の2重のシェードも遮光性が高く、ともすれば寝坊するほどであった(笑)。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great trip

By

febbraio 16, 2020

Excellent location for work. Clean and ticked all the boxes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

special attention

By

febbraio 15, 2020

After speaking to one of your lovely members of staff (Michelle) who we told why we had transferred from another hotel having had a bad experience we were surprised to receive a gift from her to cheer us up her thoughtfulness was very gratefully appreciated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

febbraio 14, 2020

platinumelite

The room with the very large floor to ceiling window was great. We loved the black out curtains that were operated with a switch. The other favorite feature was the shower as it was walk in with no worry of slipping like a tub/shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and great rooms

By

febbraio 12, 2020

Recognised status and upgraded to a suite (which was fantastic!) Great bedding, furnishings and the little touches such as coffee machine are very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel location good for tram but not much else

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

All public rooms, lifts and corridors were not cleaned during our 5 night stay. Drinks in the bar were good but the snack food was poor. Breakfast was fair with a reasonable choice. Didn’t try dinner. Won’t stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent central location

By

febbraio 09, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable well appointed room that was spotlessly clean. No mean feat in a city hotel with a high guest turnover.

Breakfast was perfectly adequate with all egg dishes cooked to order.

Nice swimming pool in a sheltered sunny area.

The biggest let down was a quite appalling check-in experience. No welcome or greeting of any kind. Just a request for my name. The rest of the procedure was no better. We arrived at a quiet time in the afternoon so there was no excuse.

I did report this and the manager was very gracious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chambre confortable et spacieuse

By

febbraio 07, 2020

club

Hotel très bien placé par rapport à South Warf et the Yarra River.
Chambre bien équipée, sèche cheveux, table et fer à repasser. Très pratique avec le service laverie du 2ème étage.

Le petit inconvénient est le niveau de bruit ambiant du fait de la localisation à proximité du train.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service as always at Holiday Inn Flinders Lane

By

febbraio 07, 2020

Great service at Holiday Inn - especially from Gordon who always goes above and beyond. Enjoyed dinner in Sirocco. Room service good too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Housekeeping needs more improved

By

febbraio 04, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 days, but the floor didn't cleaning carefully.
When we came back to our room , some garbage still there.
And the hotel manager said that they will give us 5000pt for apologized ,but I still don't get the points now.

Second, First day night we ask for more comforter , they said they will give us tomorrow. But the comforter didn't give us next day night . So we had to tell them again .

But I have to say , this hotel have a great location and public transport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

Great hotel and location close to Southbank, trams and train station. Room was great and very modern with comfortable bed and pillows. Staff were very friendly and polite and happy to answer any questions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ordinary cleaning

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

Simple things like cleaning crockery and spoons was not undertaken, dust and glass and crockery stains each day were not removed. This is in contrast to last year where that attention to detail was in evidence.
The location is good and the hotel reception staff very helpful but the cleaning level would appears to have dropped over time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno