La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 343 recensioni
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

343recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    176
  • 4 Stelle
    69
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Holiday

By

maggio 27, 2022

The hotel location, cleanliness and the room comfort was very good.

The breakfast was OK but not the best and it was not good value for money at $18 per person.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 23, 2022

Quick stay but overall a great experience. I will recommend this hotel for future events and anyone that is going to be in this area. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Forgot my clothes in the closet and they miraculously disappeared

By

maggio 16, 2022

I called less than 24 hours after we checked out because I realized that we left clothing hanging in the closet and was extremely disappointed to be told my clothes could not be located - apparently someone there like my clothes as much as I did. Did my clothes just disappear?? I find it hard to believe that my property couldn’t be located - it was obviously taken by someone in house cleaning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expensive and the Cleaning is Lousy

By

maggio 15, 2022

Stateroom attendant/ room cleaner did a lousy job and did not clean to the expectation I expect with the price that I had to pay with the added bonus that I had tipped them as well. I was very disappointed with the quality of the cleaning and the lack of care that went into maintaining my room.
Also, it would have been better if breakfast was free and had more options or variety.
The location of the hotel is in a bad neighborhood, so I wouldn’t suggest going outside late at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good

By

maggio 06, 2022

Overall it was good, however, I didn’t get a chance to rest because there were renovations being done in the room next to me and I couldn’t rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding customer service

By

aprile 29, 2022

I had a good stay and was well received by the front desk. Keep up the good work Front desk supervisor and Vanessa.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't Stay Here

By

aprile 29, 2022

platinumelite

I've been longtime member of IHG and stay in their hotels at least 50 nights a year. This is the first poor review I've given to a hotel. I stayed here for about 9 nights for work. A couple of standouts for me: all of the USB outlets not working in the room, being woken up by a worker who knocked no less than four separate times after 11pm to deliver towels? (not sure since he spoke no English), having a fraudulent charge to my room that has yet to be resolved after one week, not in a good/safe area (expect to be woken up by burnouts and dirt bikes in the middle of the night), the view from the pool is I-95 which is about 100ft away, and constant lobby construction for the length of the stay. Not a good value and not a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

aprile 18, 2022

The staff went the extra mile for us. This was Great stay. The front desk was very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

95I

By

marzo 10, 2022

Nice place. Enjoyed location. Staff attended to all my needs. I would stay there again anytime.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Points, Staff and AC

By

febbraio 10, 2022

Sadly I was never advised that getting a discounted rate would not qualify for points in my IHG membership. a couple thousand dollars later after an 11 night stay I get told that I dont qualify. Not only will I cancel my membership, this will push me to stay at or other properties which honor or at least are up front about their points system. Patricia at the front desk telling me I have to check out at 11am, when my points should have qualified for a late checkout. Sadly lost a potential business traveler here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mal servicio

By

gennaio 16, 2022

platinumelite

La verdad no me senti a gusto, los pasillos del hotel estaban muy sucios, siempre habia basura, las paredes estaban sucias. Adicionalmente no me dieron el reconocimiento o la bienvenida por ser miembro IHG y ni un agua dejaron en la habitacion

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest experience

By

dicembre 18, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, and I recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno