La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 701 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

701recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    405
  • 4 Stelle
    163
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Absolutely Perfect!

By

luglio 09, 2020

club

This little piece of heaven is in the perfect location! Close enough to Miami beach that you can take a day trip but far enough away that its not too crazy. Lots to do with in walking distance. The staff is WONDERFUL!!! Super accommodating and will do anything to make sure you have a perfect stay! The rooms are spacious and come with everything you need to feel safe and comfortable. Oh... the pool is outside and is between the two hotels so you have some shade when you need it... but can also lay on the beach chairs and work on your tan! We will definitely be going back... but for pure leisure next time! :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Helpful staff,convenient location and comfy rooms. Also good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 20, 2020

Very nice stay. Quite room even as close to the airport as they were.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Park for cruise

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Shuttle not included after reservations told me it was included

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

marzo 18, 2020

Great customer service was great the lobby carpet needs to be replaced overall I have stayed at a better holiday inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience for us from the checking in to the comfort of their beds especially in Deer Lake NEWFOUNDLAND. The room we had was huge,clean and very comfortable. Didn’t want to get up because the bed was so comfortable. The guy on the Front Desk had us rolling with laughter. He was very,very friendly and made us feel very welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Bathroom. Printer not functional

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Notified staff the bathtub was dirty after checking in. Bathtub was never cleaned and there was a hair ball from previous guests in bathroom. I used business center and the printer did not work.
During check out, front desk offered breakfast for issues, but I did not have time to wait and eat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay elsewhere

By

marzo 10, 2020

Pool unusable. Bar/restaurant shut for guests. No plug in bath. No working telephone. No shuttle service. Overpriced

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location clean rooms and friendly staff

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

We chose this hotel because of the proximity to Port Miami, it is in a good location with plenty of breweries and restaurants within a short distance, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent choice

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. The staff was very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay was “ok”

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Hotel had upgraded, unfortunately our room did not have the same quality. Bathroom fixtures were a little rusty, closet doors were old, room had a musty smell. Very limited parking, considering the bar that is in front of the hotel. Bar was convenient for late dinner, walking distance. Overall “ok” stay, I’ve had better and worse.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 04, 2020

Overall pleasant stay. Would recommend anyone to stay. Greeted properly and would come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno