La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1555 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1555recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1002
  • 4 Stelle
    340
  • 3 Stelle
    98
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Accommodating

By

ottobre 21, 2021

club

Excellent visit with friendly and dependable staff to help us enjoy our visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Bedroom

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Our great bedroom was high enough that we didn't hear the road noise. The room, beds and comfortable sitting situation was very nice. We slept so well during the night that we fixed late. The great blinds helped keep the light from filtering into our room. The commode and shower/tub in the half of the bathroom needs to be a little bigger to accommodate my tall husband.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 20, 2021

As I mentioned earlier, staff were excellent and very friendly. Went out of their way to fulfill our requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Survey

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Overall the accommodations were great! The amenities were sufficient

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

Location and cost is what makes this a great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience.

By

ottobre 16, 2021

The room was nice and the bed was especially comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room service left something to be desired. We couldn't get into the hotel with our luggage and had to ask another guest to let us in with her key. There is great access to I-10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location/facility for a reunion

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Great place to stay in Mobile. Super location and amazing staff. They strived to do their best (thru the disadvantages of COVID-19) and made our entire group feel safe, welcomed, and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Très bien

By

ottobre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Très bel endroit avec des gens courtois et à l'écoute

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it

By

ottobre 08, 2021

I would recommend this place anytime. They may have a small parking area, but there is a parking deck right across the street.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Historic Mobile

By

ottobre 06, 2021

Clean rooms, excellent top floor bar facility
Safe feeling around facility. Friendly help throughout!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is convenient

By

settembre 28, 2021

It's a holiday Inn so it's not terrible or great. The restaurant and bar were not open during key hours.

Thanks to Bidens pay folks to not to work the staff was too thin. No daily housekeeping.

Room had strange stains in the carpet and bad smell in the hallway for several days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs an overhaul and serious staff improvements

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

The hotel is old and needs a complete facelift. No matter what one needs by way of assistance, the front desk does not have it e.g shaving cream, newspaper,
Housekeeping is not great. The shower was backing up and I pulled a huge clump
of hair from the drain - ugh!
The key card programming is horrible. My keys stopped working on a regular basis necessitating multiple visits to the front desk.
The staff are friendly but not terribly effective.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno