La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 935 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

935recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    703
  • 4 Stelle
    154
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Modern hotel in a good location. The hotel staff is very friendly

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Modern hotel in a good location. The room we were given was very nice and spacious. The hotel staff is very friendly. Parking at the hotel is very expensive !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Séjour

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Personnel très sympathique et courtois. Chambre très propre avec une belle salle de bain. Lit confortable. Chambre bien insonorisée.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 19, 2020

Great hotel, great staff and very clean hotel!
Stayed here many times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, great staff

By

settembre 19, 2020

We are from northern BC I booked this hotel not knowing if it is close to the place I was visiting. So I initially booked it for one night even though I am staying here for a week.
We arrived late and were tired. Melissa from front desk made was welcomed and treated us like family. She is very courteaous and pleasant. The rooms and bathroom are spotless. There is ample parking downstairs. The hotel is accessible from all directions and closer to the amenities. Needless to say I extended our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MTL - Ready for Action

By

settembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, fair pricing, clean rooms, great internet and good food taboot!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall experience

By

settembre 17, 2020

Rooms were clean
Hotel was in a great location
Hotel staff was very friendly and super helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

settembre 16, 2020

Excellent location very clean and high class. Very good value for the money. Excellent view the room was spacious but no couch!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

settembre 16, 2020

We booked a room last minute during our stay in Montreal. This hotel was clean and the rooms were well-kept and modernized. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent stay during this difficult time

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

really good experience. solid and high quality through out made our stay feel very luxury. everything is excellent, from quick check in to room cleanliness to sleep quality.3 mins walk to popular Eaton.
1 cons is no bar at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 16, 2020

Wanna thanks the staff for the great service thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cosy bed an excellent location

By

settembre 15, 2020

Cosy bed an excellent location. My stay at Holiday Inn was wonderful the room was cosy big bed was comfortable washroom was great the gym room upstairs was excellent to the tea had a wonderful workout before I started my day. The staff was very kind and front desk was very knowledgable for any questions I had about the area. I will definitely return back to this property next time I visit Montreal .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and friendly desk staff

By

settembre 14, 2020

Other than not having our room made up and fresh towels provided, our stay was excellent.
The hotel was clean and underground parking was easily accessible and very well lit.
We will visit again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno