La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1130 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1130recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    840
  • 4 Stelle
    205
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Fine stay

By

ottobre 24, 2021

Comfy bed. The windows in the room were disgusting to the point that you could barely see outside but other than that the room was clean. Saw a much larger room available right as I was booking for the same price but was told no upgrades were available. Found this strange. No restaurant options. Overall the stay was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing pool and room

By

ottobre 23, 2021

club

Great pool and great rooms sad the resturaunt was closed not sure the reason still a great stay anyways!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

地段与内部

By

ottobre 22, 2021

市中心,挨地铁,景观好,建筑新,空间大,卫生好,态度亲

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tarig Saad

By

ottobre 22, 2021

Path room is unbelievable .... Room is fabulous, clean and nice .... I had a lovely stay ... I strongly recommend to my friends and I will be staying again whenever I plan to visit Montreal or to pass by

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast

By

ottobre 21, 2021

Great hotel for great price. Loved breakfasts there and few free perks that staff have offered to us

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room a bit bare and problemns with wifi

By

ottobre 20, 2021

Nice room division. Was in a suite. There is room for a proper table & 2 chairs for eating. Also no closet in bedroom.
Not enough plugs near desks. Had to ask for power bar which they took time to find.
Internet not fast enough for my work. I did not have a high speed connection which I will get. But will it work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ホリデーイン、モントリオール

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

10階は窓も大きく、眺望が良い。
部屋のスペースも十分。
中心部ににも近く便利。
使用していないが15階にラウンドリールームあり。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 19, 2021

Super clean, friendly staff, check in was simple, private parking was a little expensive for one night but necessary. Overall my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel moderno e confortevole

By

ottobre 16, 2021

Situato in una posizione strategica della città, hotel di nuova costruzione con camere ampie, pulite e comode.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chambre

By

ottobre 15, 2021

La chambre moderne avec vue sur la ville donne une air de détente. Le petit hic de la chambre était la télé. On ne pouvait pas aller sur YouTube ou bien Netflix

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacaciones

By

ottobre 15, 2021

La pasamos genial en las instalaciones todo muy limpio y ambiente muy agradable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and room

By

ottobre 15, 2021

Very friendly staff accommodating my needs quickly.
Room extremely comfortable and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno