La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 942 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

942recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    707
  • 4 Stelle
    157
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Steve from Toronto

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Very nicely renovated. Staff were very accommodating and
helpful. The heating was a little unreliable and even turned up to the max it was still a little chilly. There’s also no heat in the bathroom and the floors are tile so it was cold.
Bed is very comfortable and great choice of pillow options etc. During Covid I realize they have no meals etc but all the more reason to have a microwave in the rooms. It was available in the lobby but quite inconvenient etc. Overall experience was very good. Front staff was very nice and helpful!
Take care
S

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay experience

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

When I stayed in the hotel, the staff here help me a lot, I indeed have a good experience there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A safe and relaxing weekend in Montreal

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

A piece of heaven during all this chaos. Everyone was so nice and informative. Really felt safe and taken care of. Loved the i formation the hotel provided on local restaurants and grocery stores due to all the restaurant closures in Mtl. They also gave us a care kit with sanitized which we really appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent accommodation

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Comfortable king size bed, clean room, easy check in and check out, good custosmer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Très bien et belle vue

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

J’ai eu un bon séjour avec accès à la piscine et la vue était magnifique

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

PERFECT EVERYTHING !

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Perfect location, hotel was really nice and clean, room offered a beautiful viewing, lovely pool area, staff were super nice and welcoming - gave us a late check out no problem. Overall very satisfied and cannot complain about anything. Thanks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pas d’alcool (bière) disponible

By

settembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Tres déçu de ne pas avoir pu perdre une bière à mon retour à l’hôtel le soir après avoir terminé de travailler!
Aucun avis préalable à l’effet qu’Ève n’était pas disponible!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern hotel in a good location. The hotel staff is very friendly

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Modern hotel in a good location. The room we were given was very nice and spacious. The hotel staff is very friendly. Parking at the hotel is very expensive !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Séjour

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Personnel très sympathique et courtois. Chambre très propre avec une belle salle de bain. Lit confortable. Chambre bien insonorisée.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 19, 2020

Great hotel, great staff and very clean hotel!
Stayed here many times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, great staff

By

settembre 19, 2020

We are from northern BC I booked this hotel not knowing if it is close to the place I was visiting. So I initially booked it for one night even though I am staying here for a week.
We arrived late and were tired. Melissa from front desk made was welcomed and treated us like family. She is very courteaous and pleasant. The rooms and bathroom are spotless. There is ample parking downstairs. The hotel is accessible from all directions and closer to the amenities. Needless to say I extended our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MTL - Ready for Action

By

settembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, fair pricing, clean rooms, great internet and good food taboot!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno