La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1903 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1903recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    855
  • 4 Stelle
    563
  • 3 Stelle
    209
  • 2 Stelle
    130
  • 1 Stelle
    146

Great location, Nice rooms.

By

aprile 01, 2020

This hotel had everything anyone really needs for a holiday in New York. Location was perfect, Chelsea is a great spot with a lot of good restaurants and cafes close by.
The hotel was well kept, staff were polite and the rooms were in good condition.
The only thing that could improve the experience would be complimentary breakfast but as this property is not a Holiday Inn Express I did not expect breakfast to be included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would stay again

By

marzo 26, 2020

Great location in the middle of NYC. Excellent amenities, toiletries, room space. Staff is very friendly. Quick check in and check out. The price is unbeatable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gute Lage mit Luft nach oben beim Service

By

marzo 20, 2020

Tolle Lage mitten in Manhattan.
Leider in Krisenzeiten wenig flexibel und ohne entscheidungsfreudiges Personal. Probleme werden auf Gäste abgewälzt und man versucht sich aus der Verantwortung zu nehmen. Service ist anders. Leider auch kein Late Checkout möglich obwohl das Hotel nicht annähernd voll ausgebucht war.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location but needs updating

By

marzo 19, 2020

Good location and friendly helpful staff, but hotel is very dated and scruffy, room smelled damp and generally had a run down feel to it. Expensive for what it was

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Returning guest :)

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

I'm a returning and my second stay was great as well. Nice front desk staff and pleasant stay overall. Had no problems during my two day stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A significant deterioration in service.

By

marzo 14, 2020

This was my second visit to this property; I returned because my last trip was so good. This was not repeated.
The check-in experience was completely unacceptable. The receptionist was on the phone when I arrived and continued with phone calls for just under 5 minutes, before he waved me over. He continued speaking on the phone while checking me in. There was no welcome and no apology for the delay or for the rudeness of him using the phone while checking me in. He didn't even say hello, he just said, "I need your ID and credit card." I've been an IHG Rewards Club member for 17 years and my tolerance for this sort of rudeness is low. He did not offer a welcome amenity, which is a brand standard - a drinks voucher is very welcome after travelling so long to reach the hotel.
The room was shabby, with damaged furniture, no hairdryer and no safe. It was, however spotlessly clean and my interactions with the housekeeping team were all very pleasant.
The attitude of the receptionist did not reflect other staff I spoke with during the stay - both mornings staff behind the desk smiled and greeted me as I left the hotel and gave a positive impression. Getting a hairdryer was an ordeal - three phone calls and an hour later it arrived. Staff also used the fire door next to my room during the night and let it slam, which woke me up a number of times. Small details like these are important and this hotel seemed to have lost its touch.

The front desk manager had business cards on the front desk. I took one of these and e-mailed him on the night of my arrival - I think its unfair to post a poor review without trying to fix it on site first. However, two weeks after my stay, he has not had the courtesy to reply.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

beware of room with street view - very noisy

By

marzo 13, 2020

great location. great quality/price ratio. we got a room with street view and it was extremely noisy at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Nothing bad except for two Male employees who were sexually harassing while leaving the property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

Good price, location, kind employees, good sleep. 100% recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bien situé et personnel agréable

By

marzo 06, 2020

bon séjour dans l'ensemble ! juste chambre et Sdb petite pour une chambre familial. le personnel est top et souriant. l'hôtel est très bien situé.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Удобное расположение

By

marzo 06, 2020

Отель расположен недалеко от станций метро, много достопримечательностей в пешей доступности. Минусы: достаточно тесные номера, мы были с 2 большими чемоданами и ребёнком, в номере было тесно. Фитнес центр - скорее комната) и в моем бронировании был указан завтрак для двоих, но по факту завтрак включён не был, в первое утро пришлось отдать 45 долларов.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Got the job done

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

It wasn't a bad hotel but the bed/pillows aren't all that comfortable at all. The noise level is high between rooms and the front desk didn't answer the phone at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno