La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2077 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2077recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    961
  • 4 Stelle
    589
  • 3 Stelle
    230
  • 2 Stelle
    140
  • 1 Stelle
    157

Very small

By

marzo 19, 2021

Hotel sucks tbh.
Rooms we're very small so was the bathroom but online it said they we're bigger but first and last

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just as expected

By

marzo 19, 2021

Very hospitable staff. Very accommodating. A microwave in room would make the stay more comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente hotel

By

marzo 19, 2021

Muy grata la estadía con mis amigos, empleados dispuesto siempre a ayudar. Muchas gracias a Eduardo Mayhew , destaca por su profesionalismo y entusiasmo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the same as it used to be

By

marzo 18, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location before covid and it was nice. Covid changes everything. The desk staff had masks off or around their necks most of the time I was in the lobby. The Breakfast at Gypsy Rose opened 1.5 hours late and then took 25 minutes to make a breakfast sandwich. I ordered at scrambled egg and bacon sandwich and the waiter brought me eggs over easy with deli ham? I did inform the desk worker but there was nothing she could do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Most welcoming staff

By

marzo 18, 2021

I really want to thank everybody at the holiday inn Chelsea for their great work and excellent customer service I appreciated all the help and I also am grateful for not being interrupted on the day of check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Time.

By

marzo 16, 2021

Very helpful and friendly front desk staff. Bed room was clean, and sheets were fresh. Bathroom was clean, but was a shower only tub. I didn’t care, but just incase someone wants a Tub. View of NYC was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to center attractions

By

marzo 15, 2021

I wish they have fridge in the room to keep food cold or drinks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

marzo 11, 2021

Great hotel for a simple visit be it for work or leisure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena localización

By

marzo 10, 2021

El personal súper amable, especialmente el mesero del breakfast el Argentino tremenda persona tiene un 200%

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything

By

marzo 09, 2021

We love this place and everyone was very friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

marzo 09, 2021

No good sleep at all we call customer service more than 6 times and the problem keep going next door slamming doors plus loud music me my wife and kids dint sleep well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente hotel

By

marzo 09, 2021

Súper bien ubicado, demasiado cerca a time square, empire state, central park madison square y muchas más estaciones del metro y tren a menos de dos calles, excelente servicio.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno