La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1717 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1717recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    997
  • 4 Stelle
    434
  • 3 Stelle
    135
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    78

A good night stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

Wonderful the services was beyond and pleasing rooms were cleaned the Entertainment on the television was awesome there was something for everyone to see

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest Stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Anytime that I come to NJ I stay at this hotel. It close to everything, the staff is amazing, and the rooms are spacious and clean. I never have any complaints.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NICE ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

STAYED HERE TWICE NOW. NO PROBLEMS AND ROOMS ARE NICE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

novembre 10, 2020

Hotel staff mostly great. Restaurant closed but was ok due to locals restaurants in near hotel open. Room had ac leak and they used a fan in the room. I was not told this when checking in carpet was wet. Hope it was the unit leaking.Check room before unpacking. When brought to attention at the desk it seemed to be a inconvenience for me asking was there a room I could switch to. I ended up dealing with the room for the week and told team long weeks don’t stay short weeks stays you will be fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good location
Good hotel
Good shuttle service
Very convenient to EWR airport. Only minutes using the shuttle service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

The room was perfect. The staff was great. The parking was a bit rough but overall great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very close to the airport

By

novembre 02, 2020

I was coming from out of town to pick up some family at the airport, their flight was arriving pretty late so I decided to book a room for the night. Keep in mind there are 2 of these hotels by the airport we accidentally went to the other holiday inn and they tried to pull up our reservation with no luck, they claimed to be remodeling and transferred us to another hotel, luckily I found my booking and realized the mistake. After a short drive to the right hotel (3 min) we were able to check in the staff wasn’t great at customer service but we had no issues either. The room was adequate just as described except for a tv missing and remote not working properly I was able to connect the tv to my cellphone and fix that issue. Called about the tv and they said it was because of remodeling. Some of the towels seemed like they should be discarded but were clean just old. The room was very quiet considering is right in front of the airport with views of the planes taking off. Overall it was a good experience for a overnight stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New Jersey

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Good Stay.................................................................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Me gusto la habitación es amplia, todo estuvo limpio y una gran tranquilidad pude dormir excelentemente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shuttle service

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The Shuttle service needs to be improved there is one person that’s late and you can’t count on this person being able to get an early morning flight, while one shuttle drive on the weekend was on time.

The key is we use this hotel on a regular weekly basis and shuttle service is key . I’d there is any possible snow storm there is no way we would Make our flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over Nite Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

All went well with the Stay,it would be NICE not to have to wait up to 14 DAYS that's 3 WEEKS to get back your 125.00 DOLLARS that U HOLD. :-0

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

Room was comfy, great place to stay. Close to the airport. Really nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno