La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1023 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1023recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    593
  • 4 Stelle
    231
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Comfortable

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

Felt comfortable staying here but very outdated, but it fulfilled the purpose for my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 12, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff was great clean and neat I travel by the hotel regularly and will continue to stothere

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great get a way

By

marzo 05, 2021

club

This has been our first trip since Covid. We were attending a wedding and the hotel was clean and welcoming. The staff were very personable and helpful, the room was clean and the shower was great- the rain head shower faucet and the great water pressure was extremely relaxing.
Special shout out to housekeeping and managers, Betsy and Will who tracked down my eyeglasses and returned them to me with lightening speed. Great stay. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Orangeburg IHG

By

marzo 05, 2021

Hotel is a fine property
Many nice restaurants nearby

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front deals always ready to help and make it a more relax stay

By

febbraio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly service
Always parking and clean parking lot during snow
Willing to make any changes need be if we stay longer or less

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

febbraio 25, 2021

club

Very clean and great service! Very comfortable and clean bathrooms which is something I really appreciate and look for! Definitely staying anytime!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No Hot Water

By

febbraio 15, 2021

I had no hot water in the morning, because, I was told, the boiler stopped working overnight. Also, my sink faucet and shower handle did not function properly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Commercial Service / Contractor Relations

By

febbraio 10, 2021

Excellent customer service...Railroad Vegetation Contractor ClearWay Industries

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost pre-Covid

By

febbraio 02, 2021

First off, I'm a regular at IHG. I basically live in hotels and airports. So I see a lot of them, and endure a lot of the loss of service since the entire mass-hysteria that has been shoved down our throats by endless hype and sensationalism by the MSM. As a result, travel for work has become much more difficult. Restaurants that force me to eat outdoors in the winter time... for my health, of course, is just one example. So it was a welcome change to be able to sit in the lounge and have a meal and a beer... and a cocktail, chatting with the other patrons. But what made it especially enjoyable was Rachel behind the bar. She's as charming as she is beautiful, a hard-working, congenial and gracious hostess. When you travel as much as I do, it's nice to feel welcomed like a regular, even if it is your first time in town. Rachel did exactly that. So thanks to all at the property, and especially to Rachel. If I have to return to the area on business again, I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

febbraio 01, 2021

The staff Will, Brian, Paul, everyone was very friendly, accommodating and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Orangeburg

By

gennaio 28, 2021

Terrible customer service, no hot water. I would recommend to stay at another IHG. The front desk has not communication with changes I shift.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room wonderful staff

By

gennaio 26, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve been staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel in Orangeburg New York for 2 years on a regular basis. I’m a platinum member. May only concern is some of the rooms mattresses are not comfortable but the pricing is good and I get to redeem IHG member rewards points.
Thank you for the opportunity to voice my opinion and I hope it is helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno