La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2482 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2482recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1171
  • 4 Stelle
    565
  • 3 Stelle
    325
  • 2 Stelle
    210
  • 1 Stelle
    211

Relaxing shower

By

settembre 23, 2020

When I vacation the most important thing is a hot shower. I need good water pressure and the water to be so hot that it can melt your skin off, this resort is one of the few that I've been to that is able to accommodate this bizarre request.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and convenient

By

settembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place! Clean and convenient I would definitely stay here again staff went above and beyond their safety and protocol during the Corona virus was impressive. I felt safe! I give this property 5 stars all the way

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NICE LOCATION

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

We use this hotel when we visit the them park because it's not too far of a walk to the main gate. However this hotel is getting to be outdated and needs some renovations. But you can't beat the price or the location. Just don't expect it to be perfect. Elevators are run down. But staff was nice and room was nice and comfy. No breakfast offered. They do have a TGI Fridays attached to the hotel that has a breakfast option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

de las peores experiencias en Hoteles que e tenido

By

settembre 21, 2020

Me entregaron una habitación con el baño desaseado, me cambiaron de habitación a otra con mal olor y un piso que daba asco parararse en el sin zapatos, que mala experiencia

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel great staff

By

settembre 19, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Many times hotels in tourist locations can be run down. Not the case here. Great staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Great customer service and nice location. Could use a little updating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room sanitized but there was no soap?

By

settembre 16, 2020

Staying in hotels in Orlando always seem to be a culture shock for me. No matter where I stay it is never as nice as I thought it would be. The lobby was nice. Check-in was easy and staff was nice. There was hand sanitizer everywhere but when we got to the room there was no soap. That small oversight really framed my entire stay because I kept thinking if the room had really been sanitized if they didn't provide us with any soap. Of course, I got some from the front desk but the uneasiness still lingered for the rest of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable service and stay.

By

settembre 15, 2020

I booked for 5 nights. I never even knew about the $17 dollar charge PER DAY for parking. I actually gave in my parking pass the second day and asked them to please not take money out my card. The room was so nasty and it smelled like mold. I had to change rooms. When I checked out, 2 days later I get a charge of $55 and it made my account negative. I specially asked them to please not charge my card cause I was not parking there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Won’t be staying here again

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

We were able to check in early which was great . Headed to Fridays for lunch right away as we just got off a long flight, they messed up a bacon cheeseburger not once or twice but THREE times! Then tried to charge me for it. The hotel was dirty, cob webs in the hallways, smell throughout the whole place, Stains on carpets. I used the washer and dryer and my clothes came out smelling HORRIBLE! Couldn’t even wear them after until I washed at home. Staff was friendly but that was the only positive thing. I do not recommend this place and I normally love Holiday Inn and Suites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Upset IHG member

By

settembre 14, 2020

I come to this hotel knowing what I’m getting my self into. It’s not the best hotel out there. You get what you pay for. Unfortunately my last visit will be my last. That’s because I got charged for $55 parking. My invoice totaled out to the same price I would’ve paid if I booked at a more expensive hotel (parking and taxes included) I visited back in June and I got parking complementary because I am an IHG member. What I paid was not worth the quality of this hotel. The shower and sink were clogged. I constantly showered with water up to my ankles. The carpet is stained all over. Hallways either smell. I had to constantly park my car far away from the entrance. This is something I would’ve put up if they hadn’t charged me so much for parking. They “solved” my concern by giving me points

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday get away

By

settembre 13, 2020

The staff was super awesome!!! There were some minor hiccups when I first arrived, but the staff quickly corrected the issues. It was so pleasant there I actually stayed an additional 3 days :). The shuttle to the park was very convenient and overall I am definitely booking with them for my next trip in December.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location but in need of TLC!

By

settembre 13, 2020

club

We stayed in a two bedroom, two bathroom suite. The room was a great size with a small kitchenette. The front desk staff were exceptional. Very friendly and even sang happy birthday to my mom. The location of the hotel is also very convenient. Easy to get to and across from Universal. This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The carpet in the rooms is stained everywhere with burn marks in the carpet from irons and cigarettes. The furniture was also very worn with stains and tears. The bathroom had mildew in the grout. The kitchenette is also old in need of a refresh. It was great to have a full size fridge and toaster. The turn table was missing from the microwave and the fridge sounds like a buzz saw at least once an hour. We also saw big cobwebs all over the lights and wall by the side door. This hotel is so convenient and was a decent value. With a refresh it would be a great place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno