La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 423 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

423recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    261
  • 4 Stelle
    103
  • 3 Stelle
    26
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Very good stay

By

luglio 06, 2022

I enjoyed staying at this property, the staff were friendly the rooms were clean and check in and check out were really fast. The parking was a breeze and the area was very close to everything. I had no problems getting food delivered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

giugno 15, 2022

club

When staying in Ottawa, this is usually the spot I stay at. It's in a perfect location.
Every time I have stayed there it has been a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great atmosphere.

By

maggio 24, 2022

My stay at Holiday Inn Ottawa Dwtn Parliament Hill was very comfortable and pleasant . As a senior travelling alone, I appreciated feeling secure as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smallest Room I have ever stayed at

By

maggio 19, 2022

The Hotel is in a great location to see all the sites of downtown Ottawa and easy walking distance to everything but the Room was unbelievably small, you had to squeeze by the bed to get to the bathroom. The King Bed was very comfortable that was a positive. We stayed on a weekend were the rest of the hotel was booked by Cheerleading Teams, so all 12-13 girls who made enough noise but mostly well behaved, waiting for the elevator was a pain as it was well used and being on the 9th floor not so easy to take the stairs. I would say that the Gastro Pub was excellent for food, the staff (Mark) was fantastic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Room, Great Area, Nice People, Great Rest

By

aprile 07, 2022

club

I came to Ottawa for a night to see the city.
It was a great experience.
I'm planning to return this summer with my wife for a few nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Services

By

febbraio 13, 2022

platinumelite

Merci a tout le personnel de l hôtel j arrive a cette hôtel je me sent comme si j arrive dans ma famille les employés super courtois commence à me connaître

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The place, the people and guests were great

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

I enjoyed everything about this hotel except the cleaning was half assed. Seemed as though the cleaning staff didn't care

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Angenehmes Hotel mit schönen Ausblick

By

dicembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Schönes und ordentliches Hotel. In den oberen Stockwerken hat man einen schönen Ausblick auf entweder Monte royal oder auf der anderen Seite auf die Stadt

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

dicembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

No doubt one of the great places to stay in the Capital. Just be prepared for a parking fee, but you can park on the streets for free. Very nice restaurant in the lobby, great service and food is so fresh!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel, heating systems needs an update

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

staff was friendly, bed was big and comfortable, in general wie would go there again, if they give us a room were the heatingsystems works how it has to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This location cares

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

From start to finish, this location made you feel like they genuinely cared for your comfort. High price for a Holiday Inn with no breakfast though in hotel restaurant was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

très confortable et relax

By

novembre 30, 2021

Très relaxant et joyeux. L'hotel était très calme.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno