La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1617 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1617recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    928
  • 4 Stelle
    491
  • 3 Stelle
    112
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Overall amazing stay!

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Myself and my boyfriend wanted a weekend away and this was perfect! Hotel is less that 5 minutes walk to the park and ride which is a great and cheap alternative to parking in central Oxford! Room was lovely and modern :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay.

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

We found this to be an excellent hotel. Reception was friendly and efficient, especially the helpful man from Bulgaria. Our room was well appointed and spotlessly clean. There were no noise issues. There are wooden sliding panels which can be closed over the windows reducing light and any traffic noise. A good idea. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was of a high standard and very clean. We did not feel that the current virus situation affected our stay at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short short staffed

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Rachel deserves a medal ...hw canning make staff run from reception duties to waiting...made unpleasant experience in a decade being with you or more

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work Stop Over

By

ottobre 23, 2020

The hotel staff were very good , the hotel is in the main in very good order, the bathroom whilest clean coud do with a facelift as the bath etc was looking dated.

The one area that I thought could be improved was the bar prices as they are on the expesive said even for a hotel in Oxford

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Improve

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Firstly, I wouldn't class 2 single beds put together and call it double bed when you can still feel the centre line.
Secondly, Shower curtains should always be changed when new guests book the room.
Thirdly, The whole room should be cleaned top to bottom due to difficult times, when you find dusty areas you know it hasn't been cleaned throughly.
Fourthly, Never give a disable room to a guest who hasn't requested for one.
Fithly, Requires a revamp especially the bathroom, shower head leaking, basin taps not working properly.

It all went down hill when I was given a disable room was allocated and the second room was given which made me feel on edge, i was so glad i was only staying for one night, another thing please get all your TV channels working along with everything commented.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long weekend stay

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

Great staff very welcoming hope it carries on in the future
Food needs some work on the restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot water

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

My hot water was not very hot so i think the temperature of the hot water on the whole needs reviewing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Even in this Covid 19 time, with rooms stripped back to comply with guidance it was a comfortable, quiet and good stay overnight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable adn relaxing

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Really well organised and friendly. They had just reintroduced the cooked breakfast service when we arrived which proved a bit inconsistent. Despite pre-booking all items they ran out of omelettes on two days. They hadn't been delivered - but could produce fried eggs?
Also in addition to selecting items variability in fruit, fruit juice and yoghurt were a bit a guessing game. That said staff were generally helpful in trying to resolve and overall a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Joke

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Do not stay there you are better to stay somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent for commuting to the city

By

ottobre 12, 2020

On arrival strict guidence required, regarding covid in place with helpful reception staff.
Room however, required updating.
Bathroom looking very tired with out-dated showerand badly marked bath.
Breakfast expensive.
Great place to stay with regards to closeness to Oxford city centre.
Park and ride, 5 minutes walk, very cheap to use and runs every 15 minutes up until 11pm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very satisfactory experience for my short stay

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

Despite the limited facilities in terms of food my wife and I enjoyed probably our best experience in terms of dining of all our previous visits. Although the menu was restricted, the food presented was of very good quality and fully enjoyed. Although we missed our “ full English” buffet, the continental breakfast provided was first class and well worth the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno