La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1859 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1859recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1062
  • 4 Stelle
    551
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Quiet room

By

luglio 02, 2022

Room quiet as requested bed clean

Bathroom needs maintenance and getting old

Hotel reception area good and pleasant to sit in

Breakfast not so good as hot buffet cold and cold Buffet limited selection

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff, Comfortable beds and great location

By

luglio 02, 2022

Excellent location, great staff. The reception staff being trained certainly had an excellent professional trainer in Georgi. Cleaning staff so friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

giugno 27, 2022

Location great.
Comfortable and very clean rooms, a bit cold even after turning up the room temperature.
Bar area nice with a good selection of food!
Breakfast buffet was good and also a decent selection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good stay

By

maggio 12, 2022

Really nice lobby, bar and dining room area. When we checked in reception we’re able to change our rooms to meet our requirements. The breakfast was good quality. It was only a short stay but I was happy with the service and the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New reception/lobby is really smart - clean room and friendly staff

By

aprile 29, 2022

club

A great stay and the investment made into the lobby area has been a big improvement. Nice welcome to IHG member. Only small comment would be the shower curtain and shower spraying out of the bath - not so nice but otherwise all clean and a great stay in a great location in north Oxford. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2022

Stayed for one night and service was excellent. Hotel Lobby was being refurbished but this didn't cause any issues.

Dinner was great quality and service excellent considering the disruption with the Lobby.

Great Hotel and thank you for a great stay.

see you soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2022

This hotel is amazing. They upgraded my room to an Exec FOC and also put some goodies in the fridge as a welcome gift. This included a bottle of Bud, chocolate, crisps and bottled water. Great touch, thank you.

Room was lovely and clean and comfortable. Had a great night sleep.
Dinner was great quality and service top notch. Everyone friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more.

The newly designed lobby is great and I hear bedrooms are due to be refurbished soon, however the room I had didn't require it.

will be coming back again very soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great to see Jackie back looking after breakfast - swanky upgrade!

By

gennaio 17, 2022

I haven't stayed at this hotel for a while, since my last stay the public area has gone through a major uplift (and did it need it!) although I have always found the staff very welcoming, the hotel seemed tired and dated. But no longer! #lovely. Looking forward to staying there when the rooms have been worked on. The rooms are very comfortable but need upgrading the shower in my room was fantastic, they are always very clean. And then you have the welcoming staff including Jackie who ensures you start the day the right way. Leaving you alone to have a quiet breakfast but the professionalism being there when you need her. I had a small issue with my rate which was expertly dealt with by Kevin on reception! Looking forward to going back soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peartree

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Gtrst rooms
Vrry comfortable
Good staff
No faults

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very helpful reception staff and nice new bar area

By

dicembre 17, 2021

Our arrival was very welcoming with Georgi and lily who were both lovely. As there was no plug next to my bed, I asked and was given immediately an extension cable.
The bed was too soft for us, but apart from that, our stay was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overcharges

By

dicembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

I was overcharged for my stay here. I contacted hotel and still no response re the extra I have been charged.
Our room was supposed to be an executive room but was very dirty.
Also we got told checkout was 11 when someone from reception called our room but turns out it was 12. So we lost time. Really unhappy as used most of my points on this room and paid extra money. Then was overcharged!!:(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Whenever I visit Oxford I always stay at this hotel because it is convenient for what I want and it is reasonably priced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno