La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1187 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1187recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    634
  • 4 Stelle
    353
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Bom

By

luglio 08, 2020

Hotel muito bem localizado.
Transportes à porta.
Boa relação qualidade/preço.
Cama confortável, boa higienizacão.
Funcionários muito simpáticos e prestáveis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

catégorie de l'hôtel

By

luglio 07, 2020

platinumelite

Cet établissement est un très bon hôtel deux étoiles, un moyen trois étoiles, mais ne correspond pas du tout à un quatre étoiles. D'où mes réponses.
Le fait d'avoir rehaussé tous les hôtels, et pas seulement les vôtres, il y a quelques années, entraîne certaines incompréhensions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bon hôtel et bon emplacement

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

Personnel au top et accueillant .rien à dire.
Hôtel tout proche du métro donc très “handy”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Equipe super

By

giugno 16, 2020

Très bon séjour malgré le contexte sanitaire. Espace de travail confortable.
La localisation de l'hotel est parfaite pour flaner dans paris.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tres bonne literie

By

giugno 02, 2020

J'ai passé un très bon séjour,
Je réserve mon prochain séjour prochainement

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Très bien placé !

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

Emplacement de l'hotel idéal pour tourisme dans la capitale !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Honorine was awesome

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

The front desk agent Honorine was amazing, she was able to get us an early check in and she was always smiling. The room was very nice, with a cool view of the street and we had a great time in there. I hope to go back next ear when the virus thing is over.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

hotel is run by cleaning staff

By

marzo 09, 2020

Don't want to write a story but long thing short, am a gold member & wanted to check out an hour late. So instead of checking out at noon I wanted to check out at 1 PM as daughter wanted to see Eiffel Tower one last time before we leave city. When I went to reception to request them, I was told that the cleaning team refused as they won't be having enough time to prepare the room for the next guest. I asked that the next check-in will be at 4 PM & I was again told by the reception that "Sorry Sir the cleaning team refused, so we can not do anything". My suggestion to anyone who is checking-in to please take cleaning staff into confidence as it looks like that most is managed by cleaning staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

I spent some nights in this good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette. It is strategically placed: the entrance is in front of metro station of two metro lines and few hundred meters from the bus stop Opera where the RoissyBus from Charle de Gaule airport arrive and leave. The area where the hotel is very lively, with a large selection of restaurants and fast food. The Sacre Coeur is at few minutes walking. The people at the desk have been nice at the check in and check out an at any time I needed them. The room was at 6th floor, very quiet. It was little but with everything necessary. The bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast is served in a large room with view on the Boulevard Haussman. The food available was good even if a larger selection of product was expected. I used the business corner where a printer is available. Many restaurant and fast food area available The wifi connection is fast and reliable. I suggest this hotel for the quality of the service, the room and the position.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sejour Paris..............................................................

By

marzo 06, 2020

Très cher à Paris..................................................................................................................................................................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

素晴らしい立地

By

marzo 05, 2020

目の前がメトロの駅でどこにでも行きやすい
朝ごはんも十分な種類
水が飲み放題なのもうれしい
布団が、毛布みたいな布団だったのが唯一残念

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room extremely noisy not value for money

By

marzo 04, 2020

Holiday inn should invest in proper double glazing that would solve the problem of the traffic noise in the room
I have stayed in holiday inn time square and noise was not a problem

Mostra di più
Mostra meno