La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1143 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1143recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    679
  • 4 Stelle
    331
  • 3 Stelle
    79
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    23

My stay at the Holiday Inn Parramatta

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Parramatta recently. The staff and the service were great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value and comfortable stay

By

giugno 29, 2021

Pretty much everything was easy, good, comfortable and clean. Was a little late at night for my arrival to take in all the hotel amenities like bars and pool etc. but they looked good.
My only suggestions is that window In all rooms should be openable at least to some extent for actual fresh air!
And…whilst the location to Parramatta is quite central, there is a lack of late night or 24hr food and drink available around area and so the hotel property should have a way of accommodating this and if they do, making it more obvious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay at Holiday Inn.

By

giugno 27, 2021

Aki and all the staff were friendly and made sure my stay was as comfortable as it could
be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Stay

By

giugno 24, 2021

Excellent comfortable clean room. Close to Westfields walking distance five or 10 minutes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

giugno 23, 2021

Loved the staff, was disappointed that our room was next to a conference room and we were kept awake till 1.30am by loud voices and glass bottles being jostled. Being in an accessible room we were disappointed that the doors were standard size instead of the required larger doors for people in wheelchairs, this made it difficult to easily access the room safely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

home away from home

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

We found our stay very comfortable. From the moment we got there the staff member was very friendly, efficient and helpful. Our room was bigger than expected which was great because it didn't feel cramped. The bed was so comfortable and had a restful night's sleep.
The breakfast was also plentiful and delicious.
I would recommend staying there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable, clean accommodation

By

giugno 19, 2021

Loved everything about my stay,so comfortable, good value for money and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic value

By

giugno 19, 2021

club

I always stay at the holiday inn while visting sydney. This is due to the value for money, the friendly staff and the convenient location. Looking forward to returning soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great central location

By

giugno 19, 2021

The hotel was very clean and tide, parking was good and the location was very central. The staff on the desk late at night was very rude and was not helpfull

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

giugno 16, 2021

We were attracted by the price and position and we're delighted to find the staff were so helpful, rooms were very well presented and clean and housekeeping was excellent. It was lovely to enjoy a full buffet breakfast again , which was excellent - only negative was we wanted some food on our way home 9pm dining room just closing and nothing light really available - a friend had Garlic bread and said it was excellent - I had wedges and it was the only disappointing thing about our stay - would have liked something like sandwiches or soup , omelette as a light evening meal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wasn't what we thought

By

giugno 07, 2021

Arrival we had to wait our room wasn't ready at 3:30 pm when we did get our room Bed uncomfortable bathroom old bed side lights not working and buffet breakfast wasn't on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay.

By

giugno 06, 2021

Stayed 2 nights and once again happy with the holiday inn team!
The hotel rooms are a little dated but the main points were ticked for a regular stay.
Clean bathroom and a very comfortable bed and pillow selection, the main points I need when travelling.
Mths overall presentation was great.
Keep up the good work!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno