La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 21 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

21recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    16
  • 4 Stelle
    4
  • 3 Stelle
    1
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle

Comfortable

By

luglio 08, 2021

I enjoyed staying with holiday in and found it a good experience for comfort and relaxation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT LOCATION

By

luglio 06, 2021

Staff are just excellent and professional hotel 1 minute walk from WestfieldPparamatta and 4 minute walk to railway station

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortbale bed and plenty of ammenities.

By

giugno 28, 2021

Great bathroom ammenities, very comfortable bed and a well furnished room all in a neat little spot in parramatta.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional Staff

By

giugno 16, 2021

The staff at this hotel were exceptional from the moment we first made contact. They were friendly and accomodating even before we stepped foot in the hotel. Each and every staff member we interacted with were nothing but exceptional.
The room and hotel are presented immaculately and you will not be disappointed. Cleanliness is of the highest calibre. The rainfall shower in our bathroom is one of the best we have come across.
Car park is a little tight however still very usable. Definitely recommend reserving your carpark if you need, as we did as it is limited.
Overall I would highly recommend staying here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonably priced, clean and friendly

By

giugno 08, 2021

The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and hospitable. The room was very clean and the decor stylish. the beds comfortable and a good supply of cutlery and crockery

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice getaway

By

giugno 03, 2021

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Room was beautiful. Shower was so great!
Room service process was cumbersome and not a lot of choice.
Limited onsite parking. Off street fine on weekend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Room, Friendly staff

By

maggio 24, 2021

Staff at Holiday Inn and Suites Marsden St went above and beyond to help me during and after my stay at the hotel.
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.

The room is clean and comfortable.

A small suggestion: perhaps it is helpful to have the price list of items in the minibar listed somewhere in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value

By

maggio 12, 2021

This property is well located even using public transport. The welcome was inviting and the room plus amenities exceptional. Although a deposit was taken of $100 this was reimbursed immediately I left unlike some hotels who often hold it longer or even forget. This hotel was fabulous for the price and apart from not replacing shower gel that was empty, I cannot find fault with this place. This coming from someone who has travelled to 98 countries and spent many nights in hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful hotel

By

maggio 08, 2021

club

The hotel is extremely modern and the room was very comfortable and had very high quality items to purchase from the mini bar.
Great location and staff very friendly.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Impressive and unique style!

By

aprile 29, 2021

Loved the interior decoration of this hotel. Good location and great value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel.

By

aprile 16, 2021

Excellent rooms and bathrooms. The concierge was fantastic and went above and beyond. Really good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

gret hotel

By

aprile 10, 2021

very comftorble, very clean and was easy to check in and out would receomend for a business trip

Mostra di più
Mostra meno