La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 793 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

793recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    469
  • 4 Stelle
    183
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Consistent

By

novembre 13, 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has given me the best value for my money for my travels. hotels are always clean, up to date with good amenities. I would recommend this and other Holiday inn facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Corporate

By

novembre 13, 2019

Great experience the hotel is clean and the staff is professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

novembre 11, 2019

platinumelite

Check-in was great with friendly and helpful staff. The room seemed a little old and in need of an update--electrical outlets were not in convenient locations and the bathroom design was a little weird--racks for hanging towels were non-existent except for a small space over the toilet.
The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was very big and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and great service!

By

novembre 10, 2019

My 4-day stay was overall enjoyable. The hotel was well-kept, service was quick, and my room had reliable AC that would turn off/on right away. Would strongly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Front desk

By

novembre 06, 2019

Am a platinum member, I booked my room with IHG app, around 9 pm. I arrived at 1 Am , gave my confirmation to front desk and he says that I have no reservations and that they have the right to cancel it if I do not show up by 11 pm and I have to find another hotel. I said that is not in true and he can not do that otherwise why do pay by credit card. I Argued with Franklin for a long time . Eventually he found out that his colleague had checked me in. I notified Guest relation but they did respond at all. Worst experience ever at Holiday inn. Hotel management did not care either. I was suppose to stay another night but checked out and booked another holiday inn .
Shame on this hotel Managment and guest relation. Obviously they do not care.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff very rude

By

novembre 06, 2019

As checking in staff do not try to interact with you. Very slow and rude. One staff was cussing because the phone was ringing. She answered and stayed in the phone while checking me in and did not put on hold. She did not explain what was going to be authorized on my card or anything. Then night audit agent at 3 am didn’t not bother to get out of the office to ask if I needed any help, he just shouted right from the office.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic hotel for a great price.

By

novembre 05, 2019

club

The room was very well maintained and had a great mircowave and mini fridge. The bed was very comfortable and we were very pleased with the space in the room. The down stairs Restaurant was really good and the server was very personable and nice. We we're only there for two nights but i would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wrong room

By

ottobre 30, 2019

club

Again I booked a room at this location. This time they provided me with a wrong room. I open the door and there was people inside. Which that I think is even worst from my last stay. I checked in late first there is only 1 person checking people in I had to wait about 20mins in line and then to get the wrong room. The fact I had to wait another 20mins so they can give me another room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok For The Orice

By

ottobre 25, 2019

club

Ok service. Bed was clean. No frills, poor quality food, no room service available when I wanted it. Hard to reach room service. No coffee available when I wanted it. No luxury in room, very simple. Elevator down for maintenance upon checking out at 11am. Vending machine in hall had drinks only no snacks. Poor parking available and not in a very good area of town. No visible security on premises. Would not stay here again. Have been to other properties that were a lot nicer!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice looking

By

ottobre 23, 2019

Overall it was a good experience. There is only one elevator in the whole building so waiting for it took for ever. There is also only one way in and out of the building so no matter where you park you have to walk to the front lobby to go in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome customer service and great food.

By

ottobre 21, 2019

club

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend going there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location and a good price

By

ottobre 21, 2019

I love this location for a few simple reasons, the price is fair, they made the 4th floor a Priority floor that has a coffee stand with GREAT coffee available outside the elevators, and I received a text from the manager to make sure everything was going. Classy operation and obviously manged well!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno