La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1035 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1035recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    488
  • 4 Stelle
    297
  • 3 Stelle
    126
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Simple stay

By

maggio 17, 2021

club

The room was really big and comfortable and clean. The bathroom was modern and very clean! All of the staff was kind and helpful. Although our stay was short it was enjoyable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Finding an Apartment

By

maggio 05, 2021

platinumelite

When I checked in I didn't think that I was going to stay for a month and half while I looked for an apartment. My room was excellent as it allowed me to stay in a quite, clean, and comfortable room while I searched all over Pittsfield. The manager Graco S. Daley was very pleasant, accommodating, and very professional with me every day. I couldn't have been happier and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Thank you,
Jeffrey B. Pierce

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

April 2021

By

maggio 02, 2021

It was a very comfortable and clean room altho we would have like to have it cleaned .. due to covid housekeeping came every 5 days unless requested and we did not request it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location

By

aprile 26, 2021

club

Big hotel with plenty of room and close to historic sites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect getaway

By

aprile 23, 2021

We switched here after a disappointing initial accommodation (not a Holiday Inn) and this hotel completely changed our getaway for the better. We were able to truly relax in this space. The staff were all extremely friendly to both us and our two dogs. Both our room and common areas were very clean. We felt safe as COVID-19 protocols were in place and honored by guests. The location was great, walking distance to many local restaurants and shops. Excellent value and would highly recommend. We plan to return!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet Friendly

By

aprile 14, 2021

We had to travel with our dogs for the first time ever. The staff was super nice and accommodating. The grass area in front had doggie doo bags and was well kept. I was worried the room wouldn't be the greatest but it was very clean. The bathroom was very small but the amazing bed made up for that! Seriously the beds are AMAZING!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing leisure stay

By

aprile 12, 2021

My stay was everything that I needed. The staff was professional and personal and made me feel welcomed in at home. The room itself had an amazing view on the fifth floor in the bed was exactly what I needed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet stay

By

aprile 08, 2021

I had a nice quiet and comfortable stay at this location. I usually stay at holiday Inn when I travel because of the high quality Stay. Although the restaurants are not open at this time I still enjoyed myself as always.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Towels

By

aprile 06, 2021

Being that my dad passed, i had to travel to Massachusetts with my boys. Single dad here because lost my wife to covid last year. I got to the room and i needed more towels for my some that is fed through a G-Tube, He always throws up in his feedings. I did tell someone (Don't recall her name) at the front desk. I waited for towels for 2 hrs. No one showed. I had to get the boys ready to go back out and buy towels at the local Walmart. It was really frustrating. My boys are 4 and 3yrs old. I was so upset.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

aprile 05, 2021

For a very spacious and lovely room,
the bathroom was quite small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place.

By

aprile 04, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for work. Very satisfied, clean. Professional friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

aprile 02, 2021

Bathroom needs an upgrade. Not much for an assortment of healthy snacks. Staff was very friendly and polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno