La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1333 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1333recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    870
  • 4 Stelle
    330
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    19

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

giugno 30, 2021

the room amenities were awesome and it was very clean. The front desk staff were very kind and accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay experience

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

The staff we’ friendly but the parking lot needs to be re surfaced. While the room was tired and worn. Bathroom had paint in the sink and towels were okay. The internet speeds was slow and presented issues with ssl connections. Room needs to be renovated and updated. With covid restrictions, there is only in room coffee service, which is selections are dismal.
The value is okay, and if need to, I would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay!

By

giugno 28, 2021

platinumelite

It’s always a great stay at the holiday pointe Claire. I’m there for business a lot so I know the staff, whom are wonderful people. Good management team and very friendly as well. Only thing I noticed that could use work is the road to the west of the building is in need of major repair! Huge pot holes!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sub par

By

giugno 25, 2021

club

In room Coffee maker was broken. Coffee at restaurant was weak and tasteless. Wait staff did not respect COVID-19 protocols

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

giugno 24, 2021

J'ai adoré merci pour mon séjour ce fut un plaisir

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent place

By

giugno 23, 2021

I wish the pool and the gym was open and I wish I didn’t find women hair in my bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service

By

giugno 23, 2021

I have been a regular customer and every time I feel like at home. Extremely helpful and courteous staff and an amazing service and experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super sauf stationnement

By

giugno 23, 2021

J'ai adoré mon séjour.
Le personnel est très accueillant et souriant. J'ai eu des problèmes avec ma carte et lorsque j'ai mentionné le problème l'équipe a gérer immédiatement la situation.

Parcontre la qualité du stationnement est HORRIBLE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Washroom and bedaheet and pillow covers not clan

By

giugno 22, 2021

platinumelite

Not happy with the stay. As a frequent traveller, we expect the washroom, towels and bed sheet to be clean and hygiene

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful service and clean room

By

giugno 06, 2021

club

The staff at the Pointe Claire Holiday Inn were amazing. They made sure that we had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable the room was clean and breakfast is very good and hot. At no time did we feel nervous about our stay during this Covid time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible stay

By

giugno 01, 2021

Broken floor lamp , bar refrigerator broken and no hot water . Night manager began moving us at midnight explaining there was hot water in a floor below us . Water the same temperature so he moved us to a third room where water same temp . This time he admitted there was a problem with boiler and a repair person was coming in to repair. If we knew the entire hotel was without hot water we would have remained in our original room . We went to bed at 1:30 am

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polite staff but no service or follow up

By

maggio 24, 2021

club

Very polite staff but the hotel had no service. No follow up even if some or. Stayed for weeks
Rooms were not cleaned

Mostra di più
Mostra meno