La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1238 recensioni
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1238recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    629
  • 4 Stelle
    228
  • 3 Stelle
    142
  • 2 Stelle
    114
  • 1 Stelle
    125

Disappointed

By

giugno 19, 2022

I can't say anything bad about the staff, they were helpful & efficient. The differences in this holiday inn express compared to the others I've stayed in were huge. The rooms were so dated, the furniture too. The bathroom was very small too. No breakfast offered. I wish I would have chosen a different hotel but based my choice on my experiences at other HIE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable yet very worn and dated room.

By

giugno 14, 2022

The room furniture looked like it was picked up from discarded personal furniture after 20 years of heavy use. The bathroom was cramped and poorly laid out.

Bed was comfortable and room temperature was very nice. Breakfast area was very nice as food was cooked to order and staff were very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel under renovation

By

giugno 13, 2022

Hotel is under a much needed renovation. Staff was wonderful. Room was damp and poorly lit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK, not the best, cheap hotel in the area

By

giugno 13, 2022

Great location, but not the best, moderately priced hotel I’ve stayed at in the area. No microwave in the room, and the room could be cleaner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

“Free” but not worth it

By

giugno 09, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed here for free, using reward nights. Terrible experience. DO NOT BOOK A ROOM THAT FACES SOUTHWEST. There is a very busy intersection below, and LOUD traffic noise is clearly audible in room. One night a party in the restaurant had music so loud that it shook the floor….. on the fourth floor! We had a desk chair that would have been refused at the dump.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doing Renovations but had a great night's sleep.

By

giugno 08, 2022

Unfortunately when I stayed there the renovations are not complete so things are not as they will be once they are completed. Don't get me wrong, the rooms and all were fine but the elevators are small and only one was working so going to the room with the luggage cart took a good 10 mins. or more since the cart won't fit in the only working elevator if more and two people were in there already. Another thing I totally don't understand (but maybe the renovations will take care of this, I don't know) but why on the floor that the pets are on (think dogs) do you have carpets in the rooms and hallways? The hotel does clean them and I imagine often but for sanitary conditions there should not be carpets. They think they got the 'smell' out from past dogs but turn off the air conditioner for the day and walk into the room at night. You will know without a doubt that the smell is not out of the rugs. (And it isn't just this here, most hotels seem to do it.) Other than that, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and beds were comfortable. I didn't ask for any type of service so I can't comment on more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Staff

By

giugno 08, 2022

The staff at this property made the stay great for us. The rooms could use updating, but I walked away with good memories of the hotel because of the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and well maintained property

By

giugno 04, 2022

Professional and kind front desk staff. Clean, well maintained property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

giugno 01, 2022

Good thing the hotel is being remodeled because it needs it, smell of animals is too much. Staff needs a pick me up as well, and I they wouldn't allow us water even when purchasing food and drinks in their restaurant. Rooms were small and beds were not the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenience and Comfort

By

maggio 31, 2022

I always stay at this hotel and it was packed
Like I’ve never seen it before. Convenient to family, friends and beaches. Disappointed that there was only 1 working elevator and the a/c units in rooms are not working properly. Rooms are stuffing and VERY damp.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and friendly staff

By

maggio 30, 2022

The whole staff is amazing,friendly and very welcoming. Karin,Zach,Gus
My stay stay was great and my husband enjoyed his stay also.
We had a wonderful time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

maggio 20, 2022

The bed was great. The rest of the room and bathroom were very very dated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno