La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1066 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1066recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    567
  • 4 Stelle
    198
  • 3 Stelle
    117
  • 2 Stelle
    92
  • 1 Stelle
    92

Could have been better

By

marzo 31, 2021

The staff and internet connection were great. The rooms need a lot of attention. The A/C broke after a few days which required a room change for me. Both rooms I stayed in had more than one burnt out light and scuffed up walls. There were loose towel racks and one dripping faucet. I expected better for the rating and cost.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable but...

By

marzo 31, 2021

The shower curtain rod was literally half rusted - it's surprising someone isn't looking at this. Most of the mirrors were extremely dusty - to the point you could write a message on them. One bedside lamp didn't work, and the bathroom lights (2 on one switch) sometimes worked 100%, 50% or not at all. The COVID statement had been re-copied so many times the wording was light gray and hard to read - someone should really re-type it and make fresh copies. For a 4 night stay our room/bath was equipped with 1 small shampoo and 1 bar of soap. On our first day I dropped the "request" for additional soap

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy

By

marzo 31, 2021

club

Overall, the room itself was quite cozy. I liked the separation between the bedroom and the sitting area. I also liked that each of those areas had their own tv. However, the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable. Sofa beds aren’t typically “comfortable,” but this was one of the worst ones I’ve slept on. It was also a shame that there wasn’t an ice machine or vending machines on our floor like the website

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not recommended

By

marzo 31, 2021

I will not go to this hotel again. The room was dirty and it had a bad smell,.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing staff

By

marzo 30, 2021

club

The hotel was good. Nothing out of this world but good for what we needed. Comfortable bed! Pull out couch not so much..My kids loved the pool and spent most of the time there. Hands down would stay here again for the awesome front desk staff alone. Crystal and Zack were extremely friendly and warm and made the stay that much better for me and my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty and smelly

By

marzo 29, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of a complete remodel. The moment I walked in my room I wanted to turn around and find a different hotel, I am thankful that I was only there for 1 night. My room smelled like a dirty men’s locker room, there were stains on the furniture, stains on the sheets, and mold in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

marzo 28, 2021

club

My wife and I were very pleased to see that the hotel that is pet friendly was also very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and comfortable

By

marzo 24, 2021

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inns but this one does need some renovations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

guest

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

Zack at the front desk was the best I've seen so far. Very polite and made me feel right at home. He treats guest as family/friend and NOT just a room number. Great guy!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Experience

By

marzo 22, 2021

club

No soap, no batteries in remote, no coffee, no bathroom sink space, room hasn't been updated in years. Lobby floor dirty and wet. Had to call three times to finally make a reservation. I've stayed in Holiday Inn's across the country the past 30 years-this was the worst.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty disgusting...

By

marzo 22, 2021

platinumelite

....paint pealing off the walls....
....elevator not working....
....room furniture that you wouldn’t sit on....
...air conditioner units that sound like it’s about to take flight....
....odd smells in the hallways and near laundry rooms...

...staff was courteous at least....

....can’t believe this would be a hotel that was part of IHG....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baseball weekend

By

marzo 16, 2021

Hotel is close to Clover Park. Hotel staff is good but rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno