La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1680 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1680recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    798
  • 4 Stelle
    553
  • 3 Stelle
    169
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    67

Good location

By

agosto 13, 2020

platinumelite

It is at a good location of Portsmouth. Car Parking space is available.

The property is making sensible preparation to make it Covid-secure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

agosto 13, 2020

Great location, good size modern room. Nice to see the Gym and pool open, safely.
Only bad point is we left my daughters scooter in the car park, and were told there was no CCTV to check what happened to it. Admittedly not the hotels fault but i assumed thats what the charges are there for, to cover things like cameras.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, nice staff. Only a few issues

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Quiet room, good facilities and had a very good sleep in a comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely (now serving hot food) and children eat free. Staff were helpful. The only issue I had was I thought that the room could be cleaner especially due to Covid-19. Generally the room was clean but there was hair in bathroom, staining in the plugs and build of up grime and dirt in the grooves of the door handles - I would normally overlook these things but room should have been sterile before entering due to the risk of cross contamination of covid. This property does not look as clean and fresh as other holiday inns I have stayed at. Also, the rooms can be costly so housekeeping should be excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness of rooms

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Dirty toilets, rooms not cleaned throughout the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A clean and comfortable stay

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay and with the close location to gunwharf quay we didn't need to drive much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean Hotel

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Right near the sea, this Hotel is ideal, it's clean and very comfortable bed, will stay again when visiting Portsmouth.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Portsmouth INN

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Nice place, great views, taking covid security seriously, felt comfortable, quiet so felt safer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for what I needed

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Only a short stay but great for what I needed. Sometimes did get too hot when trying to get to sleep at night and a shame there was no mini fridge as I would have liked to keep some drinks of mine cool, but apart from that I cannot complain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room with a view

By

agosto 02, 2020

Given Covid, this wasn’t the usual Holiday Inn experience, but the staff were welcoming and the rooms were well presented and looked great. Fantastic view of the Solent and Isle of Wight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic family experience

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

We had a good family day planned and got down to Southsea early. We got to the hotel and got the car parked up easily in the car park booked it in with reception. The staff were really friendly and explained the measures put in place. We used the hotel pool before having a meal out when we returned we had a nice quiet drink in the bar. We also booked breakfast for the morning and the pick up time for taking it away. It was really good service and we’ve already booked to return next month.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 30, 2020

Great stay with a friendly atmosphere. Good location, local to the sea front.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Break

By

luglio 29, 2020

This hotel is in a great location!Staff are very helpful. The rooms are a little small especially the bathroom but they are spotlessly clean.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.The public areas needed some music as it did feel strange with so few people.Nice to be able to swim again,pool area spotless,nice staff and good social distancing. We have been a few times and will definitely return!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno