La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1184 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1184recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    667
  • 4 Stelle
    345
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Preston nights

By

marzo 14, 2021

platinumelite

A good hotel where the staff are very professional and friendly. Rooms were functional, clean and comfortable. Having stayed there regularly in the pandemic the food menu was a bit monotonous though the food was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy stay in convenient location

By

marzo 11, 2021

Stayed for one night while viewing houses in the area. Good location near town, the staff were helpful and the room was a good size and comfy. Easy and pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable good service

By

marzo 11, 2021

Room very clean
Good food served quickly
shower could be more powerful
room very warm even with A/c on coolest setting
Good breakfast.
Adjacent to busy road, road noise

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Preston

By

marzo 04, 2021

Good hotel clean staff very helpful would go back. It is also in a very good location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best of a bad situation

By

febbraio 27, 2021

Team Preston did a fantastic job of making me feel safe secure and reassured that my stay would be without issue. They upgraded my room from a twin to a double without being asked, the bed was comfortable, room was clean and the room service was quick and great both for breakfast and dinner, not a lot of hotels are offering that as a service at the moment so it was a welcome change from other inns

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Preston friendly hotel

By

febbraio 26, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room. Central location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business as usual

By

febbraio 24, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at Preston Holiday Inn, good position for local amenities. All Covid measures in place. Very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

febbraio 19, 2021

club

It was perfect for me as I was doing a course down the road from the hotel and it had a nice spacious desk for me to do my work on, a clean and very comfortable bed and I just felt instantly relaxed as soon as I got there. The service was great and very friendly also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good customer service

By

febbraio 12, 2021

Nice and clean room. Was a good stay but found it hard to sleep in the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Friendly

By

febbraio 06, 2021

Great hotel and friendly staff. Clean and very comfortable beds. Only let down is the lack of on site parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and courteous staff

By

gennaio 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Don’t get a room by the service lift as it squeaks loudly! Breakfast excellent but evening meal shocking!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Eye Doc

By

gennaio 26, 2021

Clean, comfortable room but limited and very tight parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno