La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 898 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

898recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    430
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    84

Great rooms

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Great staff . Great rooms. Great staff great rooms great staff great rooms I think this is 50 characters

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wreck

By

marzo 23, 2020

Hotel shut down, was a bad experience. Would not come back here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable place, great people and services

By

marzo 12, 2020

Highly Recommended!
Clean, quiet place to live and especially happy with the fast wifi connection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BnB holiday

By

marzo 10, 2020

We always enjoy staying over and spending time with family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekend

By

marzo 10, 2020

We actually booked this hotel by accident and were pleasantly surprised!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

relaxing stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

Quiet little nook. Was able to get some much needed rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad hotel

By

marzo 09, 2020

A/c noisy rooms old. Bad hotel. The restaurant don't work ......

.....,.................. No more yo say

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

空調が調整しにくい

By

marzo 07, 2020

部屋の適温を調整するのが難しかった。掛け毛布が薄く、空調の温度を上げても寒かった。
バスルームにタオル掛けが無く不便であった。
価格に較べると全般には適当なレベル。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not return

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

The hotel is adequate. Despite being advertised as recently refurbished the rooms do not feel particularly fresh. The front desk staff was competent but not really friendly or helpful. The restaurant is not an inviting place. I asked to check out at 1:30 and they informed me that anything after 12:30 would cost $50. I made a point of asking house cleaning if the hotel was very full the day I was checking out, they said it was less than half full. SO the front desk could have accommodated the late check out. Not much hospitality left in the hospitality business at this Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The breakfast was not worth the extra cost.

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The food was mediocre and lukewarm. We were a bit surprised when the attendant gave us a bill for $0, as if he were expecting a tip. We tipped him out of obligation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Newly remodeled and comfortable beds

By

marzo 03, 2020

Great place to stay while in the Princeton area. Restaurant inside the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food was really bad and room was very small

By

marzo 01, 2020

Pancake was too old and stiff was not able to bite
I booked the two queen beds in a room . I went in and it was two double beds. I complained to the front desk and was switched to two queen beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno