La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1240 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1240recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    831
  • 4 Stelle
    300
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

gennaio 02, 2021

platinumelite

Even in these times of COVID-19 I thought the hotel did an excellent job. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The pillows are great! The breakfast buffet was very good with both Asian and western foods. The staff did a very good job! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience

By

dicembre 20, 2020

club

Service, sympathy, quality, friendship... A home far from home. Everybody in the hotel is available to help you... Lemon en the Executive Club, and Frank Wu (Executive Chef) are the cherries in the top.of the ice cream.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great retreat around Qingdao

By

luglio 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel which my wife and I have stayed for more than 10 times in the past 12 months. Great value and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and acceptable

By

gennaio 24, 2020

Good, near to Airport and comfortable.
Acceptable price and convenient for business

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

gennaio 20, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. Very friendly staff and exceptional breakfast menu. Convenient location, close to the airport. Clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

gennaio 13, 2020

It is a good place with decent location in industrial area around 30 mins drive from Industrial area and provides a comfortable stay. Food is good as well. However the air conditioning was not working or they swamp the room with hot air and the tiny window latch that exposes the external cold air @ 2 Deg C from Qingdao weather is not sufficient to cool you down or get a proper sleep. Upon request an air cooler was provided that dropped the room temperature from 27 to 25 Deg C which was slightly better. So please check is air-con is working.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置一流

By

gennaio 07, 2020

酒店各项服务标准,没有任何意见。可惜没有提供接机服务

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

空港近くでとても便利

By

dicembre 27, 2019

空港が近く、朝早い便を利用する時もとても便利です。室内も綺麗で大変満足しました。次回も利用したいです。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel to stay

By

dicembre 26, 2019

Excellent staff, semi old hotel, great breakfast, convenient location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always at home at Qingdao Parkview Holiday Inn

By

dicembre 12, 2019

I stay frequently in Qingdao and I am so glad that a year ago I found this hotel. The “Staff will become your family” and you will always feel at home. Excellent location for activities, restaurants, and transportation. You will always make the correct choice by choosing this hotel to become your family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

By

dicembre 09, 2019

platinumelite

Guter Standard, nettes Personal, Hohe Aufmerksamkeit gegenüber Stammkunden

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

China stay

By

dicembre 06, 2019

Great stay will come back. All of my stays at holiday inns have been great. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno