La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1681 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1681recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1105
  • 4 Stelle
    383
  • 3 Stelle
    87
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Comfortable rooms

By

settembre 29, 2020

Stayed here few times. Very comfortable and clean. Excellent facilities swimming pool sauna steam. However I would recommend a jacuzzi at this hotel as it would compliment the rest of facilities. Speaking to family and friends and others they too feel the same.

I do feel slightly the food is over priced. In general love this hotel will visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed very comfortable lovely helpful staff

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

Had a great spa weekend for my birthday with my daughter food was fabulous staff lovely and very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is quiet and staff attentive

By

settembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great repeat stay staff very helpful, hotel customer number still low.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service always

By

settembre 26, 2020

The staff at this hotel really make it stand out from general hotels. They always go above and beyond to make me feel welcome, nothing is too much trouble.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Complacent... get the basics right

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

This is the second time we’ve been at the Winnersh Holiday Inn in a month. Both times I paid extra for an executive room. The first stay was ruined by a drunken group of guests who insisted on holding a party in the lift lobby of our floor. The abuse I got when I asked them to stop was terrible. The front desk staff came to try to deal with
the situation and informed us they would be banned. No apology or follow up when we checked out.
The latest visit, we had to request the water that should have been provided. The pillows were abysmal. We tried to use the TV and could get no signal on any channel. As it was very late, we couldn’t face calling the desk to get it sorted. When I informed the staff member in the morning, as I checked out, I was made to feel it was my fault as I hadn’t reported it the night before. Seriously!!! How about making sure the room is fully stocked and in good working order before charging a lot of money to put customers in it.
This will be the last time we stay here.... complacent and lacking in customer care.
Sort it out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place fair price

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Great location a park next to it and the station next door!

A spa and swimming pool amazing at this fare!

The breakfast were really good and the room was peaceful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consigliato

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

L’unica cosa che non è andata bene durante il mio soggiorno è stato il servizio al bar e al ristorante....troppo lento!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Spa Weekend

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Brilliant stay at the hotel. The staff were very welcoming, had all the right procedures in place to make us feel safe and welcome, and the room was fabulous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of many stays

By

settembre 21, 2020

Good location, hotel is great, food is good. Issues with the TV channels though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and staff

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

From check in to check out excellent service, helpful staff and great spa amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Hotel, avoid at all costs

By

settembre 13, 2020

Booked a spa break to include a treatment, dinner bed and breakfast and Prosecco.
Emailed the hotel to amend the day and time of treatment. Confirmed on email, staff didn’t amend their system so no treatment to be had when we got there. Some staff were rude. Although they tried to sort it out they kept trying to blame me for the error when I had clearly emailed them. Alternative offer d was not suitable and no compensation offered. Food on the evening was mediocre and had been hanging around for some time. Breakfast was look warm. Website states entertainment in the evening, there was nothing there. Would not go back here ever again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend

By

settembre 12, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet, clean and felt comfortable at all times. Great customer service, good food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno