La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 580 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

580recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    273
  • 4 Stelle
    149
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Great hotel

By

dicembre 25, 2020

club

We had a very comfortable stay and the special touch you gave the dog. The evening meal was a bit limited but under the current situation was acceptable. The breakfast was spot on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not up to the usual standards

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Business trip during English lockdown period.
My room and the corridor outside smelt strongly of damp. There was only a trainee receptionist on duty, who couldn't speak much English, there didn't appear to be anybody to assist him.
The pre ordered breakfast (delivered to the room) was very limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Customer Service

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

We needed a relaxing evening in a safe environment on the way back home and chose well here.
Kumar was straight to our assistance in offering a lovely room upgrade in the first instance and nothing was too much trouble. The suite was very nice indeed the bed huge and comfortable and so clean which was comforting.
Dinner was nice and the pie was excellent, the steak very poor but it was took off the bill so no problem at all here.
The breakfast was probably the best we have had in an IHG hotel for a very long time and great credit to the chef here. Excellent ingredients and cooked fresh and hot and was so enjoyable.
Overall cannot thank the staff here enough they are doing everything they can to serve the customer. IHG please give them the hotel renovation they deserve please to help out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a pleasure to stay there

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

We stay at Reading west regularly. Good value, great welcome. Also convenient location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Lovely staff but queen bed is 2 singles pushed together and the mattress seam is very uncomfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value hotel

By

ottobre 04, 2020

Under the conditions all staff did a most excellent job all staff most helpful look forward to our Christmas break with you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money

By

ottobre 03, 2020

A great stay; clean and friendly place to rest your head

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday inn reading west! The room was amazing and the walk in shower was the best. Friendly staff, definitely felt comfortable at this hotel. They have all the procedures in place for COVID, great hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great little hotel

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Super friendly staff. Room was nice and clean and shower amazing.
Felt very safe, using the hotel with everything that is going on at the moment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Lovely clean room , great staff , lots of parking and relaxing quiet stay. Bar needs a better selection of drinks though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing stay in reading

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

Lovely atmosphere in hotel during these difficult times. Made to feel very welcome and staff were extremely helpful and friendly, taking time out to chat and be attentive. No problems with recommendations and will visit again when next in area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very good hotel with easy parking and access.

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

Excellent staff, we would mention in particular Paula who provides excellent service at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno