La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1193 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1193recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    648
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    110
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    42

It’s a Motel

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

This hotel was over prices for the experience. It was a motel at best. It’s tired and dated. The bottom of the pool was covered with gravel. The door locked were hard to open at times. The TV looked really old. There was a bowl of old grapes in the cabinet of our room. Yellow streaks on the wall of our room. Window in our room would not open. A/C was tired. Bed was a bit hard and uncomfortable. There is no elevator near the lobby to get to the second floor. It’s on the far side of the property... that would be hard to fix. Front desk staff was nice though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was good size but dirty

By

agosto 10, 2020

-carpet felt dirty
-the fact there was no shampoo or condition in room, made me feel uneasy as if they room was not cleaned and properly sanitized
-had to check if the bed was clean before laying in it
-everything inside room was old and run down
-phone did not work (outdated)
-front desk staff needs training on customer service (no one greeted us when we came in or left hotel)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Stayed here while travel for work. Would stay here again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 08, 2020

platinumelite

For the last couple weeks, i have been crossing the country on my motorcycle. I have stayed in many inn's nightly. This by far was the best experience I have had on this journey. The young lady at the front desk made me feel welcome and important. She was very helpful with directions, additional reservations and late checkout among other things. Hat's off to her and your entire staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

The check in process was quick and easy. Front desk was welcoming and knowledgeable!

The bed was comfortable and especially the pillows and sheets! Also the tub was nicely sized and curved. Quite a relaxing stop on part of a long road trip!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will be staying elsewhere

By

agosto 07, 2020

Soiled towels behind the nightstand is unacceptable. Maid needs to double and triple check rooms before they reassign to another patron..disgusting!! Makes me wonder what else they didnt clean.?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Experience

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

The young lady that checked me in is the same young lady that earlier that day helped me in a panic. My family got the call about my cousin in oregon because he is sick, so we had to leave in a hurry. We left at night and stayed half way. Well there weren't any hotels in the area that were a desent price and so when I called she calmed me down helped me out and lucky enough she was there for me to thank when I arrived to check in. WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE.!!!!THANK YOU

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt clean and safe.

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

Wanted to stay in the city after my husbands heart procedure and drive home the next day. The staff were kind, considerate and took covid precautions seriously.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Front desk staff was friendly. We ordered late chicken quesadillas(minutes before they closed). The guy at the bar/restaurant was super nice, and the food was good. We will use them when we come back because the staff was so great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room mix up

By

luglio 26, 2020

We were given a room that someone else was already staying in and almost walked into the room on them but their door was locked. Very frustrating to carry all our luggage back down to front desk to get the right room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay at this location

By

luglio 23, 2020

The check in process was easy and convenient. The only complaint I have is trying to locate my room number due to the maze in the hotel and elevator is not being conveniently located.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 19, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno