La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1289 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1289recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    705
  • 4 Stelle
    274
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    107
  • 1 Stelle
    100

Convenient, Clean, and friendly staff

By

settembre 25, 2021

I always stay here whenever I am in the Dallas metroplex. The staff are nice and friendly. The hotel is clean and close to a number of highways that connect you quickly anywhere in the DFW area. The note is clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good, clean place to rest for a night.

By

settembre 21, 2021

Stayed here for the night with the family. Good stay, overall. Had small issues. Towels, room amenities, etc. Nothing major. I would definitely stay here again, if needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Friendly and Convenient

By

settembre 19, 2021

The Holiday Inn Richardson is a great hotel. Staff is always very friendly. It’s a convenient place to stay whenever in the Dallas metro area. Easy to get to many of the tolls and highways that connect you all over the city. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very bad bathroom

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

The bathrooms. Very poor drainage at The tub, loose toilet seat and took forever for tank to fill up. Horrible stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My favorite Holiday Inn

By

settembre 15, 2021

I only stay at this property in the Dallas are. Will be so glad when food and beverages are Vailable agai

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Experience

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

I didn't like anything about our stay starting with automatic sanitizer dispensers being empty, we didn't have a good sleep because we can hear next door people talking,TV doesn't work, phone doesn't work.Toilet almost doesn't flush needs declogging probably, door knob on bathroom is about to fall off.And lastly, the reception guy when we arrive was very rude and condescending. He probably thought I don't speak English but I told him I just had trouble hearing! And there's a lot more actually, but I'm running out of space here......

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

settembre 13, 2021

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Dallas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muslim Owner

By

settembre 09, 2021

Ok let me start saying that the room was small, small tv, small beds, no sofa in the room like all Holiday Inn have, no bench to put my luggage on, the mini fridge was very old, the carpet had a lot of dirty stains, some of the pillows smelled like a dirty head had just used them-lI don’t think they wash the pillows. When I checked in a vey nice girl helped me and she told me that I reserved a King bed but they only had 2 Queens-seemed more like full size. There was a whole of Muslims checking in and hanging out in the lobby all day long. The Muslims wouldn’t check in with the girl in the reception. They were all checking with a Muslim man at the reception and he had a long line. The breakfast was hot eggs but no meats, potatoes, juice, melon and store bought French toast sticks. The hotel outside and lobby area was beautiful but not the rooms. The hallways were very dark on the floors and the 5th floor had no ice, so had to go to the 4th floor. Also the hallways were super hot compared to the rest of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will not stay again

By

settembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

As a platinum member I always try to get IHG locations. This was by far my worst stay. The hotel was overall old, unclean, musty, and not comfortable at all. I have stayed at gateway inn better kept. And then they want to charge you 12 for breakfast that was two or three hot items. Will not stay at this location again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

The staff was amazing and was very prompt is out fixing or helping with any issue I had..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good people at the desk

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Great service from the front desk staff. The hotel was easy to get too. I wish that the restaurant and the bar was open.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Service and Property

By

agosto 28, 2021

I stayed here recently while working remotely due to the property's central location and fast internet service. Upon checking in Maggie was friendly and quick as usual, upgrading my room to a suite, which gave me a large working environment which is so important with staying on the computer all day. The bed was nice and comfortable, and the living room fully furnished with big chairs and couches, perfect for having to take meetings all day.
The maintenance staff is great here as well. Jerry brought me a better remote within minutes after I called the front desk.
Overall, this was a Great experience, plus the property's location and pricing, makes it a favorite of mine in the Metroplex.

Thanks Again for a Great Experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno