La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1391 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1391recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1018
  • 4 Stelle
    225
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Nice staff but did not like breakfast procedure.

By

marzo 30, 2021

club

Would. Stay again but you should clean parking lot and out area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

need better contact with guests

By

marzo 29, 2021

I booked a room for two nights then a coworker had to call me and tell me the reservation was cancelled for the night a staff member did not get a hold of me till two o'clock in the morning the next night we were given rooms but the elevator was out
Maybe next time we are in town things will go better

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gracious Owners and staff!

By

marzo 27, 2021

the greeting was eye to eye and very helpful. The staff is well trained and gracious. They even stopped vacuuming when they saw me approaching. Very respectful and super clean! The staff engaged with each customer and the owners are terrific people.
I have moved my business to the Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

marzo 23, 2021

We stay at this hotel every time we come home. This time the check in process was the worst. I booked two rooms and ended up with one. Not a happy camper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disgraceful employee

By

marzo 22, 2021

Disgraceful and poorly trained employee was the total reason for this bad review! She doesn’t belong in the hospitality business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Quality and Stay

By

marzo 20, 2021

As a frequent traveler Holiday Inn is my favorite place. This Rock Hill location does a fantastic job. Easy check in and clean rooms. I will definitely be back to this location when I visit the Carolinas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attitude is Everything

By

marzo 20, 2021

It made me feel unwelcome when the staff didn't even acknowledge me when I walked by the front desk. I always said good morning, but it seemed like most of them couldn't be bothered or were on their cell phones. An older African American gentleman (Jay?) and another lady (Caucasion woman with spikey hair

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Local

By

marzo 18, 2021

Nice rooms. Bed and pillows comfortable. The room was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

marzo 17, 2021

club

This was my 4th stay at this location. Wonderful customer service quick, simple, and easy. The covid-19 consideration was taken highly seriously. The room designs and hotel overall definitely meets my needs. I finally joyed as a member, and will not regret it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Treated like a Stepchild

By

marzo 14, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived at Hotel was not greeted as a IHG member, wasn’t asked about my points or rewards, Front desk employee acted like they didn’t know what they were doing. Didn’t offer any help at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

marzo 11, 2021

Great hotel nice updated rooms and lobby. Would recommend this hotel for multiple nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude manager hall smelled of substances

By

marzo 10, 2021

Upon arrival, I was nervous as I had not stated somewhere since covid lockdown. The general manager (as she identified herself) was rude, did not honor a late check-out request that I called in a week prior and the area in our hallway smelled of illegal substances and smoke. The problem was brought to the attention of the staff, but was not reconciled. There was trash piled in hallway and it was nit taken care of. The rooms were adequate but not as clean as even lower level hotels. Overall, it was not an experience I would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno