La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2026 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2026recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1348
  • 4 Stelle
    454
  • 3 Stelle
    117
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Great experience

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

I had a good meal and a good night's rest at this clean and comfortable property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

When we arrived at the hotel, all of the staff was super friendly, and they made sure to keep everything clean and sanitized. Even during a pandemic they made sure they were doing everything they could to make you have a pleasurable stay. It was a great way to start off our honeymoon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

ottobre 20, 2020

we had an early flight we live in Iowa great place to stay before a flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff are always pleasant and helpful

By

ottobre 19, 2020

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Had a great nights rest
In a warm comfortable room. The fitness center was open and available. The fitness center was clean. The room was nice and clean. Hot chocolate was available at the coffee machine. This is a nice treat on a cold Midwest night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great business stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very close to ORD...and especially comfortable! Enjoyed the stay and especially lunch at Harry Caray‘s! Very efficient shuttle to/from ORD!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Okay

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I was just here for one night but this room was a little outdated and the spacing was a little weird. When I checked into my room there was someone already in there which wasn't that big of a deal because I just got a different room. I know covid has put a halt on a lot of things but I stay at holiday inns pretty much every week for the months of september-october and I was a little disappointed that there wasn't breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay, Park and Fly Package

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Very good room design. Staff was excellent, including the shuttle driver. Would definitely stay again. {Only issue was with general reservation phone line.}

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

The staff and amenities were excellent I picked it because of free shuttle service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but restaurant very expensive

By

ottobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Cannot fault the hotel, it was everything that you would expect. and I would recommend it. However, regarding the Harry Carry restaurant. Really nice and staff excellent but prices very high for an off airport hotel. We had 2 x appetisers, 3 x glasses of wine..... bill with tax and tip $96.......and this was off of the lunch menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Getaway

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Nice getaway, only concern would be paying for parking when the lot was big enough to accommodate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Housekeeping

By

ottobre 05, 2020

My fiance and I were there for a date night. We enjoyed rosemount ,ate at the attached restaurant and bar. Had a great long evening. We were sleeping the night off when a knock on the door at 9:56 am follwed by a woman entering saying housekeeping. I'm have dressed when I come out the bedroom to her saying I'm sorry and closing the door. I followed and asked why are you coming in this room what time is checkout, she state 11 or 12 I said it's not even 10. With her apologizing again I was shocked and glad I wasn't alone in my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shuttle mishap

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Good not great. Waited at the airport for almost two hours for your shuttle

Mostra di più
Mostra meno