La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 746 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

746recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    438
  • 4 Stelle
    163
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Just a quick getaway

By

aprile 13, 2021

Great location! Very convenient. Quiet location. Front desk help was great. Very clean rooms! We would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fit needs perfectly

By

aprile 11, 2021

club

Check in was friendly and courteous. Clean, distanced.
Room was clean, all was well prepared.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekend

By

aprile 08, 2021

The front desk service was wonderful. Rooms were clean. Would recommend to a friend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

aprile 07, 2021

Even though it’s a pandemic all holiday Inn did the best they can to keep their hotels up to par including this one and I appreciate it!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

marzo 31, 2021

club

Only reason we gave it a 1 for food is there is still no breakfast being served even though you can go to restaurants in the area and dine in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfort

By

marzo 29, 2021

I had a great experience. Check in was easy, staff was very polite. I would deffinitelity stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

The gentleman that checked us in was very polite and friendly. The only reason I gave food and beverage 2 stars is because we are a year into the pandemic and they still have full breakfast advertised yet there was only milk, stale cereal in small boxes available. If the county/state the property is in has dine I'm options at all the restaurants there is no reason the full breakfast isn't being served as well. One of the reasons we book Holiday Inn Express is for the convenience of the breakfast and when we have to leave the hotel and pay for breakfast somewhere else still its a super inconvenience. There also was no microwave in the room and any other Holiday Inn express I have ever stayed at (which is 2x every 3 months) there had always been a microwave and mini fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

We enjoyed this location. It was safe and clean. Only complaint was 2 elevators not well marked for 2nd floor and Ice machine all way on third floor vs every floor. Breakfast options were few. But I can give Grace there bc of Covid
Thanks so much!!
Great value for location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair

By

marzo 20, 2021

Breakfast offering was terrible. No microwave. In room coffee not good. Not a good value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lisa Carson Guest Experience Review

By

marzo 18, 2021

club

This hotel was an excellent choice for location and comfort. It was clean and very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid Sucks

By

marzo 17, 2021

I feel I would have gotten a better experience had I gotten the whole experience. Covid SUCKS.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cost not worth the stay

By

marzo 17, 2021

Cost for location was not worth the normal quality of stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno