La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1484 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1484recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    772
  • 4 Stelle
    455
  • 3 Stelle
    148
  • 2 Stelle
    71
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Good hotel recommended

By

settembre 18, 2021

Good clean hotel stayed many times definitely recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tired

By

settembre 18, 2021

The executive suite was very tired it needs updating and the windows didn't cut out the sounds of the dual carriage way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean well organised, and good polite staff at this hotel

By

settembre 18, 2021

I was very happy with my stay at this hotel, so I believe it’s worth of a repeat visit should I be in the area again, I have already recommended the hotel to some family and friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large rooms and a good pool

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

The hotel was good, nice staff and good sized rooms.
Bed was initially comfortable but I struggled to sleep and the restaurant was ok but not great.
Pool area was a really nice addition to the hotel and would recommend the hotel in combination with the full service levels offered compared to competitors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous hotel

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Lovely place ,lovely staff , easy parking
Lovely food. . Excellent all round service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not getting what booked

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Booked a double - travelled 250 miles to find I had a single bed. Could not/would not change my room. Unhelpful staff. Asked for beds to be made into a double - came back after dinner to find just two beds pushed together, not a double, but worse, detritus and dirty sock where bed had moved. So much for extra Covid-19 cleaning and customer care!

I am a platinum member of IHG also - so much for customer loyalty too! I was told as consolation its in the confirmation small print room not guaranteed- too late after booked!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable quality Electric Vehicle charging

By

settembre 12, 2021

Having stayed here about five times over the past few years I know I can rely upon a good stay.
The breakfasts are pretty good, and the service is attentive and friendly.
One of the key reasons I choose this hotel is the Fast EV (Electric Vehicle) charger in the car park - a great bonus for anyone travelling with an EV.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great pool, rooms need an upgrade

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

The hotel has a large swimming pool and we have chosen this hotel on a number of occasions when visiting family for this reason. The hotel is tied and windows do not block out road noise and are small on the second floor. The room was clean but the sink and shower could have done with a good deep clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay here for a wedding. The staff were wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not as expected and HolidayInn standard

By

settembre 01, 2021

I am a regular HolidayInnn customer but this time it was not a good experience. Room cleaningness, beddings, toliet etc were poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worn out and in need of refurbishment

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

We were given our room by the polite reception staff but this room had someone already occupying (and we just walked in) which was quite embarrassing. First impression of the new room we were then given on the third floor was that it was quite dark, the window didn't let in much light due to the shape of the roof (See hotel pics) Worth bearing in mind if you are working from the hotel.

Then I saw the state of the room, the office chair was peeling so badly just running your hand over it mean't your hand was covered in black bits - could not use it. The windows had cobwebs and dirt on them (ironically very close to a 'we cleaned deeply sticker'). The bathroom sink unit was coming away from the wall (they had obviously had complaints about this as a maintenance man turned up to fix it and said he would complete it after we had left) The open shower screen means water gets over everything - this had led to the back of the wooden door wearing away, the bottom of the door was slowly rotting away and in a terrible condition.

Other areas of the hotel were clean and well kept. Staff were polite and the food was just okay (if you stay in these a lot you know what I mean)

In desperate need of a refurbishment - wont bother again until then.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Could be better

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

I was expect better cleaning. Hotel needs refurbishment from bottom to top

Mostra di più
Mostra meno