La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1014 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1014recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    599
  • 4 Stelle
    212
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Good

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Got the job done and didn’t have any issues with this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Our family was traveling for a tournament and this Holiday Inn property was less than 5 miles away! Easy access to and from the hotel with lots of dining options close by. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

As stated before, outdated and uncomfortable. good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

settembre 11, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was quite friendly. The location is in walking distance to several amazing places to eat and easy access to the interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Musty Smelling Rooms

By

settembre 06, 2021

Not an enjoyable stay and it appears from the reviews that I am not the only one who thinks this property needs work. Here is a list of issues encountered during my stay:

3 "Caution Wet Signs" blocking entrance. It's 96 degrees outside and the floor was dry. Signs should have been removed.

Was not acknowledged as a spire elite. I did receive my points.

Website indicates a bar and restaurant available. I was informed the bar was only open on weekends. No restaurant for breakfast, but they did provide a breakfast of two eggs, biscuit, bacon, potatoes, or pancakes and bacon served from a walkup window and in a styrofoam container.

First room I was given smelled musty, phone didn't work, and AC had excessive rattle. Needed to go back to reception and request another room and received a less than acceptable apology for the inconvenience.

New room:

4 coffee pods - 1 reg, 3 decaf, no tea

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Moving trip

By

agosto 19, 2021

I was impressed with the staff at check in and during my stay. I was particularly impressed with Kim who was working the bar. She was new to the position but did everything necessary to provide excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great convenient stay

By

agosto 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, good value, clean amenities and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOLIDAY INN NORTH

By

agosto 15, 2021

Staff was unfriendly, took for ever to check in, first room smelled like cigarette smoke. bathroom doesn't have the shampoo, body was, conditioner, containers on wall like every other IHG we use.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

agosto 10, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not nice for the price

By

agosto 09, 2021

platinumelite

Room stunk and bed was horrible and staff not cleaning room when asked

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Respite

By

agosto 05, 2021

club

Respite was had from the sudden storm.
The Inn was easy to access from the freeway but far enough away to be noise limited.
The staff were kind and considerate.
Covid-19 protocols not in place.
Very bright intrusive lights from outside, like sports field lights, made full sleep a bit difficult. The city/county should be apprised and/or ashamed.
Overall, it was adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

agosto 05, 2021

club

I purchased the most expensive room offered. What I got-smelled like cigarettes, jacuzzi tub was dirty looked like dog hair.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno