La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1604 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1604recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    801
  • 4 Stelle
    475
  • 3 Stelle
    158
  • 2 Stelle
    111
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Holiday stay.

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Bed in my room wanted replacing, old and tired,not what I would expect from Holiday Inn. Rooms small.Bathroom tiny,and no doorstop ,the door handle hits the glass panel in the shower(dangerous).The whole hotel was dusty and windows and surrounds filthy,(maybe due to shutdown).We dusted our own room.The entrance to the hotel unwelcoming due to dirty appearance. First impressions important
.No wifi for 4 days and safe not working. A bit of a let down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service and rooms dirty

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Food service was poor, no communication when food had run out and were left still waiting for our meal. Room carpet was Heavily stained, cupboard doors hanging off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 17, 2021

Excellent service . Food was good and staff were friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Adhoc Experience

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

First rate service and attention by staff made the whole experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My regular hotel stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Runcorn. Very convenient for visiting HQ and always a warm welcome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

settembre 08, 2021

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn when he was racing at Oulton Park, the staff were very friendly, beds very comfortable and good food, can recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and well maintained hotel

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

The reception staff are very welcoming and efficient.
The room was well appointed and clean with a nice powerful shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Functional room with friendly staff

By

settembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for a week whilst working nearby
Hotel quiet
Staff friendly
Had to ask twice for room to be serviced but wasn’t a problem

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

settembre 01, 2021

Friendly service. Hotel room furniture is tired and can do with refresh. Cleanliness in room facilities can be improved. Otherwise a comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday to chester

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

The hotel was little dated but they are currently making it upto date, very clean and the staff were very friendly and put customers first the room was comfortable and facilities were good would definatelty return to hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fitness facilities

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

Swimming pool and shower area are is too dirty.
So it is better to avoid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family stay

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Lovely value for money family break. Most of the staff really nice and kind. Pool lovely and back to long opening hours. Breakfast hit and miss. First morning short staffed second morning completely opposite with three young girls stood at a table just chatting for about half and hour! As we were late breakfast most days we had to ask for things to be replaced such as bread had ran out for toast or no bowls etc, i guess thats when it grated a bit that girls stood around. But food we had was lovley. Would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno