La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 916 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

916recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    510
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Comfy home away from home

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay because the room was clean and quiet and warm. There was a nice comfy bed and clean sheets. If I needed anything like extra toilet tissue and an extra blanket, someone brought those things right up to my room. There was a nice Keurig coffee maker with creamers in the room (which I took advantage of). At night I settled down with some good tv and a snack.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

We got married in Hampstead, NH and decided to use the holiday inn as our hotel for us and guests. The bridal suite was like a resort, with a huge jetted tub, a SAUNA, a living room and a seperate bedroom with a kingbed. We had 2 stylists, and 9 women women getting ready and it was still spacious and even had counters to space out! It was the perfect spot to get ready for a perfect day!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

novembre 19, 2020

The room
Was clean and comfortable and the tv and Internet worked great.
Was a little taken aback when I opened the fridge and found someone had left food in there. I brought it to the attention of the desk clerk and was given a free appetizer at the restaurant.
Overall my stay was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

The front desk receptionist was very nice and accommodating. Perfect size room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

exceptional service

By

novembre 14, 2020

unable to use dining because of covid restrictions. staff very responsive and attentive

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms.

By

novembre 13, 2020

Horrible experience. The staff at this hotel are truly dumb

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr.

By

novembre 13, 2020

Very good, excellent service. Very courteous and polite. Clean bright lobby

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No lights near bathroom mirror.

By

novembre 12, 2020

No lights near the bathroom mirror. Can’t see very well trying to get ready for a wedding.

I paid extra to get a suite for two nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nov 4th, 2020 Stay, 1BR Suite

By

novembre 12, 2020

THE GOOD: The hotel public spaces were clean and the staff was very accommodating. The room (1BR Suite) was clean and had plenty of space. The bed was GREAT. I slept like a baby every night. The noise level (being near the lobby and elevators) was also very good. Quiet.

THE BAD: The LOBBY food pantry was bare and did not offer a big selection. It's a small room so we went to the local market for food/snack supplies. The small pull-out sofa bed was not very comfortable and neither was the chair. By the end of the week I found them both uncomfortable.

Neither of these "BADS" are outrageous. More of a minor inconvenience. This hotel staff did provide great service, and the room itself was very good. The location was convenient. I will stay here again.

Overall, a 5 star rating because of the staff, cleanliness, and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aggressive Staff and Dirty Bathroom

By

novembre 12, 2020

Upon my arrival the room was decently clean but the bathroom was dirty. There was hair all over the shower and on the floor. There was a coffee machine but no coffee. The morning of check out an employee opened the door prior to check out time even after knocking. The night of our stay they had security working in the lobby. I’ve stayed at hotels across the country and in others countries and have never seen security at a hotel. The security worker was aggressive to multiple guests prior to the written quiet time because guests were talking in the lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it!

By

novembre 05, 2020

This hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, the bed was super comfortable, and the hotel was accommodating to our needs! Would definitely go back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect hotel, perfect service

By

novembre 04, 2020

Everything was perfect. Food was great. Service was great. Rooms were clean and neat. Loved lt!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno