La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2032 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2032recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1194
  • 4 Stelle
    536
  • 3 Stelle
    160
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    49

San Francisco

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

We were not happy with management and their handling of an issue we encountered when trying to cancel a night due to this closing of many things in town due to the pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and friendly staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

Had to leave early and the staff was excellent about it. Only charged for nights stayed. They were very professional and pleasant. Nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable bed

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

It was nice the service was great breakfast was great considering

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service during a difficult time

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

We got there the day San Francisco announced the shelter in place because of COVID 19. Everyone was super nice and understanding when we ended up needing to cut the trip short.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing views and comfortable bed

By

marzo 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was professional. I was given a corner room on the 19th floor which had amazing views of the city. This room had a connecting doorway with the adjoining room and the neighbors had loud music playing late at night which was the only negative experience, but it was not bad enough to raise an issue with management. The location of the hotel is great as well with short walking distances to anywhere you want to go and easy access to the cable cars or other public transportation options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

When I checked in the front desk was having computer problems, and they did everything by hand, and it was done quickly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What I didn’t expect when staying in San Francisco.

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

When checking you are rushed and hurried up to give a nights deposit of $50 which was never Broughton up in the hotel description when booking. Also did you Cheaper to park as a random car then to be a hotel guest? At The end of my stay I was double charge for parking. I got down to the front desk and asked the man standing by the elevator “where can I pay for parking?” The man responded the machine by the vending machines. I paid 135 for 4 nights of parking. After checking out a few hours later I check my bank statement. I have the deduction for the 135 but then and also another deduction for $136.37. After calling seven times I finally get an answer of what happened.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

I’ve been a IHG Spire for years
This is the best staff I’ve ever been around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

I'm in the Bay Area a lot for business, and have tried a good number of hotels. This one is close to perfect. Great views, friendly but not too friendly staff, easy parking, and super clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant place to stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Staff so pleasing to help, convenient for cable car etc first time there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

business experience

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Everything was so simple as far as checking in, location and support. Food was terrific as were conference amenities. I would recommend the Holiday Inn without question

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TaylorMI55

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

The room was very clean and there was a very pleasant maid that took care of my room. All the interactions I had with any staff person was pleasant and professional. Peter gave helpful suggestions to questions that I asked and arranged the shuttle for back to the airport. I enjoyed the cocktails and appetizers at the happy hour at the restaurant. It was a good location for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno