La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1042 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1042recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    538
  • 4 Stelle
    295
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Quick and Convenient

By

giugno 28, 2022

Parking is plentiful and the staff was efficient and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Absolutely appalling front desk experience

By

giugno 25, 2022

platinumelite

I stay in IHG hotels globally and this is the worst front desk I have ever dealt with. At check in the young woman on the desk was sullen and curt. She did not do the customary checks, merely thrust the key at me. At check out next day it was the same woman. She told me that the printer was broken and said she would email me the bill. It never came and neither has it come after two subsequent emails to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Layover in SFO

By

giugno 14, 2022

Nice place to rest and sleep, especially during a layover from a long flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My San Mateo visit

By

maggio 31, 2022

I would like to thank the manager at Holiday Inn and Suites in San Mateo for helping to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I feel he went the extra mile to makes our stay as satisfying as possible and we are grateful for that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to SFO

By

maggio 24, 2022

Typical Holiday Inn & Suites - no surprises here. Safe, convenient. Got a good nights sleep. Parking availability was not an issue. Only thing to make it better would have been breakfast included in room cost.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, large room. Clean facilities

By

maggio 14, 2022

The room has quiet and comfortable. Furnishings were modern and the décor was pleasant. Equipment worked well and the connectivity to Wi-Fi had adequate speed. Location is close to my work site and the surrounding area feels safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent place

By

maggio 02, 2022

Stayed in April 2022. Was a good place or in overnight near the airport. Nice staff. Unfortunately the air conditioner in the restaurant was too cold. They need to turn it up. Shuttle not working better Uber was fine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BIG ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION

By

aprile 20, 2022

WOW , JUNIOR SUITE FOR 4 ITS AMAIZING...SUPER NICE, BIG ROOM, CONFORT BED AND SOFA FOR MY KIDS..

ONLY LITTLE WATER IN THE BATHROOM.

NO POOL FOR KIDS...TOOOO SADDDD

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Did Not Honor Their Written Commitments

By

febbraio 18, 2022

Please provide the correct check out record and an estimated benefit to hotel by not providing complimentary advertised and agreed services.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Stay

By

gennaio 26, 2022

I did an overnight stay to catch a flight out of SFO. Overall I would rate this property fair.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, safe. Aged. Elevators need attention.

By

dicembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly. Location is quiet and convenient. Parking is secure. Elevators are very slow and needed cleaning/new signage. Carpet in our room was very worn but the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay ever!

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

I would never stay at the Holiday Inn in San Mateo again. Outdated hotel, the hotel was freezing, they had all the doors open in the middle of winter. The hotel (floor we stayed on), smelled, the rooms were not clean, the beds and floors squeaked every time you moved. Horrible experience, and embarrassed that I had another family member staying there too and they even commented about it. Disappointed beyond!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno