La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1386 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1386recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    806
  • 4 Stelle
    354
  • 3 Stelle
    110
  • 2 Stelle
    76
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Comfortable bed and nice updated room.

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

The room was pleasant and newly remodeled.
However, we were only provided with 2 towels and there wasn’t any service for all 3 days of stay. I had to request more toilet paper, grab towels from the guest service cart in the hall and get more coffee. And trash bins full. I know I can do all that myself, but when I’m staying in a hotel I appreciate the service. I will stay at a condo if I want to do my laundry and empty my trash and make my own bed. The grab and go breakfast was terrible, no protein for the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

El personal excelente

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

Lo que no me pareció fue que el aseo lo tenías que solicitar y me indicaron que era cada tercer día

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

settembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

I am glad that I stayed in this hotel. Room is clean. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast tastes good. Will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A close get away from home.

By

settembre 14, 2021

The hotel is located just off the freeway. This had no impact on my good nights sleep. I experienced no freeway noise.
The room was extremely clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. The temperature gauge was easy to use and worked great! My room was at a comfortable temperature. The shower was clean as well as the potty and sink area. The tile and carpets were very clean. The room smelled clean. It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay here at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious rooms, cleanliness can be improved

By

settembre 13, 2021

Good rooms, value for the price, can be improved on cleanliness

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Renovations make this hotel a good choice

By

settembre 12, 2021

Had my first visit post renovation. Nice to see the bar up and running and just waiting for that awesome cooked breakfast to return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

AC went out and after saying they would send someone they didn’t until we complained again. 15 hours in a hot hotel room as miserable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

settembre 07, 2021

It was comfortable and clean. It was also located in good area. I would like to have sit down breakfast if possible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great experience

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

will definitely go back if i had to stay here. friendly and competent staff. good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

Todo me gustó pero la carpeta estaba manchada y el baño del piso estaba un poco sucio de todo lo demás esta excelente

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy customer

By

agosto 31, 2021

Overall great stay from the front desk to the bar experience to the room we found it a pleasant experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

agosto 29, 2021

The hotel is noisy and not very comfortable. The luggage carts do not roll easily. Hotel rooms are but very loud. Only one elevator located in the center of the hotel and is a long walk from every where in the hotel. No good restaurants in the area, area is almost completely industrial.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno