La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1248 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1248recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    742
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    96
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Outstanding!!!!!!!

By

marzo 29, 2020

Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great desk job

By

marzo 25, 2020

Due to the corona virus I had to immediately change plans and Frank the guest service manager was fantastic. He helped me change dates and was very helpful. From the airport shuttle driver to everyone at the desk they were very friendly, helpful and polite. Best service attitude I have seen! And that makes all the difference in the world.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel limpio y seguro

By

marzo 24, 2020

ALGUNAS VECES EL AGUA HUELE RARO, LAS SÁBANAS PICAN, LOS VECINOS AZOTAN LAS PUERTAS; PERO EN GENERAL; A MI FAMILIA Y A MI NOS GUSTA MUCHO ESTAR EN ESE HOTEL!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Near airport, friendly and accommodating!

By

marzo 23, 2020

platinumelite

I just said it all above. I had to travel for business reasons. This in the middle of the coronavirus whoha. The restaurant and bar had closed. Trying to get food delivered - took an hour to arrive. Obviously not the fault of the hotel. The hotel provided a to-go breakfast which I appreciated. Very close to the freeway and easy to get to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid location, great facility, excellent value

By

marzo 23, 2020

Solid visit - Solid location, great facility, excellent value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff. Clean rooms with comfy beds.

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Very helpful friendly staff. Very clean rooms and common areas. Excellent food onsite with a well stocked bar. Clean and sparkling pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Santa Ana holiday inn experience

By

marzo 19, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a nice hotel and with good rate. Staffs are nice
Sercurity outside the hotel. Feel safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel experience

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Every request was accommodated. Breakfast and Dinner were reasonably priced and of good taste and quality. The shuttle service was on time and readily available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel with excellent service and friendly staff.

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

I would rank this hotel, for the class it is in, as very good indeed. the rates are fine, and the food is very good. The rooms are fine and clean. If you visit often I would highly recommend the IHG member program, as they do treat you special. I highly recommend this hotel for the frequent business traveler who wants a quality place to stay, at a respectable price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good experience

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

I was here on business and the hotel exceeded my expectations. The breakfast is excellent. The shower was nice. The bed was a bit hard and the bathroom exhaust fan wasnt working, but those are minor issues. Overall it was better than most hotel stays I've had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location was great

By

marzo 09, 2020

Location was great, near SNA airport and work meeting location, while giving me ability to be near other activities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Okay

By

marzo 03, 2020

The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The restaurant food was good and affordable.The hotel itself is in need of updating it's showing its wear. The shuttle for picking up guest needs to be replaced and the shuttle staff need to be mindful that the passengers have fastened their seatbelts.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno